Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Circle Pines, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 in Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It'd sure be coool if ya did..

In her own words

Hello! My name is Crystal. I am a nurse. I am currently pursuing to further my education as a nurse to receive my bachelors. Education is very important to me! *I am, very much, a people person. I enjoy caring for others, part of the reason why I became a nurse. *I'm pretty easy going *Music is a passion of mine, mainly rock and country music. *I enjoy being outside whether it's four-wheeling, going on walks, anything really outdoorsy. I don't mind getting dirty once and awhile, mud doesn't gross me out. It's all fun. *I love watching movies and listening to music. * I also like my down time like watching a movie, listening to music, being cuddled up and such. *My job/career is very important to me *My family and friends are very important to me *Continuing on my education pursuit :) Sooo what I am looking for in a guy... Someone who knows what they want out of life. Someone who is active and loves being outside but it is okay with sometimes having a night inside @ times. Easy going, caring, goal-oriented, likes to have fun, independent, has similar interests as me, can hold an intelligent conversation, funny, sarcastic at times (I am kinda sarcastic at times :)), and etc... If ya have any questions, send m,e a msg :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog that lives with my parents. I love dogs! :)I am

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere by water- ocean, lakes, rivers, etc. I love the outdoors!


Rasmussen College Brooklyn Park, Brooklyn Park, MN

Favorite things

*Music- Mainly Rock and Country *Nursing *Medical things *Reading *Education *Outdoorsy type things

For fun

Listening to music, going to concerts, hanging out with friends and family, reading occasionally *I enjoy being outside whether it's four-wheeling, going on walks, anything really outdoorsy

Last read

Mainly medical or nursing related books/mags/journals. Occasionally read other kinds of books though :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse! I absolutely love my job and wouldn't change being a nurse for the world!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have AAS as a nurse. I have a AA- Liberal Arts. A minor in Global/Cultural Studies along with a minor in Women and Gender Studies.