
celeste_cielo

28 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carpe diem!

In her own words

I am at a great stage and at 28, I can confidently say I am in love with my life! I’m a genuinely happy, independent and responsible woman looking for someone who is as enthusiastic as I am about living their awesome life to the fullest. I am passionate about the people in my life, my health and my work. I’m grateful to be working my dream job which allows me time in the afternoons and evenings to invest in the things I really care about. My free time is often spent going out (or staying in) with friends or family. My hobbies and activities cycle with the seasons but I make it a year-round priority to stay healthy and fit, making occasional visits to the woods or the lake shore. I enjoy yoga, running, biking, hoop dance (that’s right, the hula hoop kind), sushi, Scrabble, gin and tonics, last minute weekend road trips, and listening to my favorite podcasts (i.e. Wiretap, Wait Wait, Radiolab). I appreciate and find delight in simple, momentary pleasures and find it just as important to maintain motivation and curiosity about exploring new experiences and challenges. Online dating profile: check. That said about me, I am looking for a mature, intelligent, emotionally stable and available man with whom to share some new experiences! If that might be you, well, Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Up north and out west, Ann Arbor

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Favorite Books: Most anything Jhumpa Lahiri, Catcher in the Rye, The Good Earth Favorite Music: (just a few!) Devotchka, Juanes, Vampire Weekend, Tove Lo Favorite places: Parks, trails, breweries, bookstores, museums Favorite animals: baby ones

For fun

There is always fun to be had with good company, a good workout, good food, good drinks, good weather...even in less than ideal weather, it's totally possible.

Last read

The Book Thief. I recommend it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Therapist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral