Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

abby6284

30 year old woman | Lima, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my ruby in a pile a of rocks..

In her own words

Hey All! My name is Abby! First off I want to say thanks for taking a look-see at my profile.I am on here to find my best friend and someone who will let me be who I am in return. I love to sing and be silly.. and I love to laugh and have fun!!! A sense of humor is a must because I appreciate the little things in life that are funny! I am a caring person and I want to find someone who truly has a good heart. I currently am a junior at Ohio State University working on a duel major in Psychology and Social Work. I then plan on getting my Masters in Social Work and depending on the time crunch at that point I may go on to earn my PhD. in Psychology. I am bleeding heart who want's to save the world one lost soul at a time. I am very open to all people and I do not know a stranger. I enjoy working out when I am not in school and yes, I have to say it I am reality TV show junky! Don't worry Jersey Shore isn't on my list!! lol I am friendly and love people all around. I try to believe people are generally good. I have had a rough past with relationships and it's been a long time since I have been really happy. So if you like to have fun and want to save the world too send me a line. (You don't really have to want to save the world we can leave that to me!! ) I would love to meet someone who shares in my passion of wanting to help those in need. Most of all I just want to have fun again with my partner!!! I am divorced and share joint custody of my 3 year old son with my ex. I want to find someone who is looking for a relationship but who is also willing to take it slow. Somehow I keep ending up with a brokenheart so this time I just want to do it right. Well I guess I have rambled on enough here! I would love to talk to you so please send me a message and I will get back to you soon!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's Lima - I don't think they are any amazing hotspots here! Ok fun fact.. I have never been to a drive in movie!! Maybe we can't try that :)

College

The Ohio State University at Lima, Lima, OH

Favorite things

I love all music.. volunteering..and cherish my family and friends.

For fun

I enjoy watching netflix!!! Currently my favorite shows are Monk, Medium, and Supernatural. I like to workout and try to at least 4 times a week. Singing is a passion of mine too!

Last read

Last thing I read!! Probably my Social Work text book!! I don't read much other then my school work... I do enough reading with those!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
When I am all said in done with college I plan on either working in the hospital on the psych floor or within in the prison system offering counseling and rehab.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a christian.. and my views are to much on here so hey if you feel like talking to me and this is something that is important to you just ask me and we will chat!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral