Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TracyInTheSun

49 year old woman | Stony Brook, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-56 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a heart melter! :)

In her own words

Just re-read my profile for the first time in a long time, and think it needed a makeover! lol Down to earth, happy and grateful for all I have. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I have nothing to hide. I'm open-minded, open-hearted and completely optimistic! Two great kids (14 and 18), amazing family and devoted friends. Always try to keep drama to a minimum. Smart, playful, creative, passionate, adventurous, giving, fun, healthy, honest and devoted. Al Greene in my heart, Led Zeppelin in my soul. Love to travel, especially someplace tropical, where we can explore. Still have lots of the world to see. I pay it forward whenever I can. I believe in balance... Eat right, run or hike everyday, if it's not too cold. But love a grilled steak, and a Tito's n club with lime! Just as comfortable in a sophisticated atmosphere, or a dive bar. Little bit girly-girl…little bit tomboy! Looking for a best friend, who still wants to go out and have fun. For me, a kiss tells it all! Looking for that lightening strikes the heart feeling! A feeling that gets better and grows stronger as we evolve. Love the anticipation of getting ready to see you… that part of me is all girl! But can't wait to get home, throw on sweats and a pony tail and cuddle up together. No place in the world we'd rather be! Love to share interests and try new things, and also respect each others separate time. Want to feel cherished and safe, but not smothered. And when we get there, you can take my devotion to the bank. That should go both ways. After 45 years of marriage (both their 2nd) my parents are still madly in love. My dad is a man among men. His passion and devotion for my mom have set the bar for me. You…think of yourself as honest, sexy, intelligent, confident, respectful, kind, secure (both financially and emotionally) and truly evolved. You know how to treat a woman and take pride in it. You are healthy, athletic and appreciate the great things in life, whether it's an amazing meal, a beautiful car or a spectacular sunset. You have no problem communicating and talking about how you feel. Please be healed. You've come to terms with whatever "event" led you here, you're over it and looking for MONOGAMY. I know we'll both know it, when it happens. **Confession: Not my intention to deceive anyone, but I turned 50 in Feb. More comfortable with someone in the age range above. Just don't fit with someone over 56, but falling into searches of men much older. And no… I'm not glued to that. Send a note and say hi… I promise to say hi back. Please don't take "I don't think we're a match" personally. Winks are for wuss's. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Lilly = 6lb shih poo crazy dog/squirrel. lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montauk - the Hamptons - Jamesport Greenport - Fire Island - NYC SoHo MPD - New England - so many awesome spots on LI! Love the Caribbean (I'm a great travel companion!)

College

Mitchell College, New London, CT

Favorite things

Windows down-Music playing-You driving-No specific destination! Entertaining-Candelight-Sunset-Holding hands-7 11 Coffee w French Vanilla-Gladiator Movies-Being in love-Stargazing-Red Wine-The beach-Sushi/Sashimi-Kissing-Movie Night with my kids!

For fun

Love to cook and entertain. Beach girl, for sure! Love live music, happy hour with friends, brunch on the water, long walks/hikes anywhere, spontaneous road trips, venturing out to the vineyards, holding hands in the movies, champagne for no reason!

Last read

A long and varied list of trash, smut, self help, how to, fiction, fact, and everything in between.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have been creating my own line of jewelry for over 20 years. On the verge of exciting changes in my business! Can't wait to check that next income level box! Gave up my kickboxing class, after 10 years of teaching... def miss that!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish and Italian, but so proud to be American!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Organized religion isn't important to me but, tradition is. Both of my parents are Jewish and my children are half Catholic, so we celebrate everything! I've had some amazing experiences that make me question everything. I respect everyone's beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Wish I continued for my BS, but had some pretty great jobs! Merryl Lynch right out of college, 5 yrs at Seagrams 9 at Pitney Bowes! Miss the camaraderie of a traditional job, but really appreciate that I was able to be home with my kids.