Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

neen1979

35 year old woman | Racine, WI, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for the one, but no pressure. :)

In her own words

I am the youngest of five kids, three sisters and one brother. Family is very important to me and I am close to them and see them often. I have never been married and have no children but hope to some day. I work in leadership/administration at the local hospital. Most days I love my job. I have plans to go back to school this summer to further my career and open more doors for myself. I work out a minimum of 2-3 times a week and more often than not 3-4 times a week. I am chunky and have always been varying degrees of chunky, but I make efforts on a regular basis to be healthier. I refuse to berate myself or encourage negative thought about my body. I am comfortable in my own skin and have pride in my physical appearance and care. I do not believe in God but have no issue with dating someone who does. I respect your beliefs, you respect mine. some random things about myself: - I love to take bubble baths and average about one a day. - I think coloring a picture is one of the most relaxing ways to de-stress. - I am terrified of flying insects, especially bees. - My first concert was NKOTB and my last concert was Bone, Thugs and Harmony. - I do not believe in love at first sight. - I think that no matter how bad of a mood you are in, the sound of a small child laughing uncontrollably should always pull you out. - I love to dance and zumba is part of my regular workout routine. - My favorite color is orange. - I say "honestly" and "to be honest" a lot. I have no idea why I do this, but I cannot stop. - My closest friend and I have been friends since sophmore year in high school and we talk pretty much every day. - I believe that there are few things greater than an amazing kiss. - I believe that a great deal of important life lessons are taught in Disney movies ("because the antelope eat the grass"). - I love to entertain and freqently have game nights, cook dinner for friends and family and even throw the occasional party. - One of those parties is always St. Paddy's day, It will be my 7th annual this year. - I am more prone to put the radio on than the TV. And absolutely need great music in the background when cleaning. I am looking for someone who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to verbalize it and show it. He needs to be silly, confident, self-sufficient, caring and attentive. It is easy to go on and on but the facts and the wants mean nothing without a good connection. And that is what you gain by talking and discovering everything about each other.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat named Fatty, he is occasionally a little nutso, but has gotten quite cuddly in his middle age.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the movies and when I do go out to the bar or clubs I prefer somewhere that has dancing to top 40/hip and r and b type music.

Favorite things

Sex and the City, Lord of the Rings, Jodeci, Ne-yo, The Biggest Loser, Glee, Clue, Mexican food, Brownies (chewy, not crunchy), Scrubs, Ptibull.

Last read

I just finished reading a book called Lost and Found, which is about a woman who loses her husband at a young age. Before that I read Eat, Pray, Love for the second time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Heavyset
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Irish and half french
Faith: Atheist Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school