Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Papillion, NE, United States | Seeking men 35-47 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Matched... for now... crossing fingers... forever...

In her own words

I am an outgoing, intelligent, and fun-loving woman with a zest for life. I think life is too short to sweat the small stuff, but I take seriously the things that are important - family, friends, career, mind, body and soul. I have two great kids and am most proud of whom they are becoming. I have a wonderful career that offers me a lot of flexibility and fulfillment. I am a pretty social person, so I enjoy meeting new people, trying new things, and seeing new places. I make the most of what I have, where I am and who I am with. Definitely a glass is half full type of person, and usually my glass is full which is great! I think chemistry friendship shared values make a good foundation for important relationships. And if there's no chemistry, then you can have a great friend. I don't think you can jump in to something too seriously too early and expect good results, but you never know, I may be wrong someday. :) I am looking to meet someone with a positive outlook, is smart and confident, and down-to-earth. Strong values balanced with open-mindedness and non-judgmental would make us pretty compatible. So in not taking this online profile too seriously... I think it's far better to meet someone in a casual relaxed atmosphere and go from there. I am currently accepting applications for a date. If you would like to be considered for this position, simply send a wink, like a photo or email. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have two West Highland Terriers and a Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling to California, Colorado, Nevada, Texas, and Florida. Too many favorite restaurants to name, not sure about other hot spots, still trying them out.


Bellevue University, Bellevue, NE

Favorite things

Love music - anything with a good beat and rhythm. Ethnic foods from African, Middle Eastern, Japanese, South American... Absolutely love spending time with friends.

For fun

Love sports - soccer, hockey, football. Really enjoy exploring new places and trying new experiences. There are very few things I don't enjoy, so it's easier listing what I don't like: Opera, Musicals (most), and Hunting (just not good at it)

Last read

Reading is one of my favorite hobbies. Thank goodness for $.99 Kindle deals :) My interests range from historical fiction, science fiction, detective mysteries, and yes, I will admit a romance novel now and then, but it better have an amazing plot!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I direct airborne training at Offutt AFB. I have a team of 20 and really enjoy my job.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am a first generation American. Ethnic background balanced between German, Irish, English and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Faith is a personal relationship. Mine is strong, but it's mine and yours can and should be whatever you need it to be.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Business and Technology Management Masters in Leadership