Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dryfly01

36 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Little Fish looking for her King Salmon

In her own words

I am an independent, active, and athletic person who leads a life focused on health, fitness, life-long learning, and an appreciation for the natural world. I do enjoy grabbing dinner/drinks or taking in Seattle culture (arts, venues, festivals) with friends, however also very much enjoy quiet down time alone to recharge. I am a great listener, calm under fire, dependable, and a planner with a big dose of spontaneity. I have done a little bit of traveling and lived abroad, and consider myself very well rounded. I am an outdoor enthusiast. Most days you'll find me at the gym, climbing gym, trail running and on the weekends exploring the mountains via backpacking, Backcountry skiing or cross country skiing. I don't watch a lot of TV, if any at all, but love to cozy up on a couch and watch a movie. I have come to realize in my 30's however that there is more to life than a career... consequently I'm focusing more of my time these days with what's truly important in life: family, friends and companionship. I am looking for a best friend and teammate who compliments my lifestyle, lives a positive and healthy life, who is looking for a life partner, and who also enjoys the simple things in life that we've been provided. I want to be with a man who is honest, kind, compassionate, and open-minded...someone who has a big heart and who treats people with dignity and respect. I bore easily, and am therefore always pushing myself to improve mentally, physically, and I'd like a partner to help me continue that journey... . Ideally he should share my love for outdoors sports, health and fitness, and family. However, I also believe it's very important to have our own unique interests and hobbies as well... After all, that is what makes us who we are, and why we are attracted to the other person to begin with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite things

Anything that requires being active or being outdoors

For fun

Anything Active/outdoors. Climbing, skiing, backcountry skiing, hiking, Trail running, Fishing

Last read

Trekking through Nepal, The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral