








42 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, United States | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are a grounded individual and at the...

In her own words

If you are a grounded individual and at the end of the day an all around good person we are already off to a good start! I am comfortable with who I am and think I can be pretty funny and yes sometimes...ok often sarcastic (can't help it) but all in good fun so, having a pretty good wit and sense of humor is a huge bonus. I'm not a delicate flower so someone who is honest, upfront and can tell me things good, bad and indifferent is probably best suited for me. So if/when things don't work out I'll have much more respect for you if we are both upfront. Exercise is extremely important to me. I exercise 6 days a week but I get bored pretty easily so just running on a treadmill isn't my favorite thing to do so I'm always trying something different. So while I'm not looking for the all out beast mode type of guy someone who does workout and maybe join me for kickboxing class would be fun..provided you can keep up! I'm a bit old fashion in the sense that I appreciate a guy that holds the door open for me rather than walk through it first. The words "please" and "thank you" get recited by me quite often so if those aren't part of your vocabulary you should move onto the next profile. READING COMPREHENSION (the comprehension part that is) seems to be a tough task for some so I put this caveat...Maybe you aren't as tall, have a different religion or don't exercise 6 days a week like me and that's ok (but if you are closer to my parents'/son's age than mine that's not going to work either)! Hopefully, you've READ particularly the Background/Values for "MY DATE" and ALL (REALLY stressing the "ALL" here..this seems to be the most difficult when it comes to the comprehension part) that I've selected in that area I'm describing you before you send that wink/email because I will delete before reading and I won't respond to profiles without pictures.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

5 year old Black Lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mostly places in Northern VA and DC...or a football/baseball game work just as well!

Favorite things

My son of course, family and friends are always at the top of the list and My New England sports teams!

For fun

Hanging out with friends, going to sporting events particularly when Pats, Sox, Celtics or Bruins are in town.

Last read

Usually some sports article about my Boston Teams!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree