
amla42

35 year old woman | Mandeville, LA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Insert clever thought when I can think of one

In her own words

Ok. Get ready. Here is everything you wanted to know about me in at least 150 characters, but not more than 4000.... This is actually kinda daunting. Um, I'm a woman. I have a job that I like. I have friends and a family that I love. I take in oxygen on a regular basis. Wait am I supposed to make myself sound interesting too? I used to sing in a gospel choir. I once danced on Broadway. I am an astronaut. Wait, does it have to be true? Geez, this is hard. Alright, in all seriousness (which is not easy for me). I am a happy, well-adjusted person who spent the majority of her life so far concentrating on school and work and would now like to spend at least some of her time on a personal life. So, here I am out to meet new people and see what happens.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have never owned a dog, but I like them. My life up to this point just has not been compatible with owning a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere my friends are gathered is good for me.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Things in general are cool. Nothing really earth shattering here...I like books, movies, music, etc.

For fun

I like all the normal things like hanging out with friends, live music, sports, etc. I played piano and sang throughout my childhood, but haven't touched a piano since high school. I just got a keyboard and am slowly re-teaching myself. I also run.

Last read

Recently I have read the A Song of Fire and Ice series and This is a Book by Demtri Martin. I love to read and will pretty much read anything you put in front of me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference