
Ekathleen3

26 year old woman | Tigard, OR, USA | Seeking men 23-36 within 80 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't be perfect, be happy!

In her own words

Hi! My name is Erin and I am excited to meet some new people and see where this goes.. Let's see, a little about me..I am not afraid to be embarrassed, it happens a lot. I am always up to have a beer with the guys or a cosmo with the girls. I love to laugh and be with family and friends. I am up for just about anything and I want to be with someone who is kind, easy-going, and motivated. I want someone I can be myself around and makes me laugh. One of my favorite ways to relax is to hang out outside with a book or maybe watch some Netflix. I want to meet someone who loves life, like I do. I want someone with faith and good values. While we are children of technology (online dating? What's more technological than that!) and texting is easy, a good ol' traditional phone call shows a lot about a guy! Don't get me wrong, who doesn't love to text?- but hopefully you know what I mean. Basically, I just want someone who appreciates life and wants to spend most of his time with the people he loves. If you want to know anything, just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

My family has 3 dogs. My match must love dogs!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love the beach. I can't get enough of Hawaii or the Oregon coast. I love trying new places downtown.

College

Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

I love movies and music. I love to try new recipes. I love to listen to the rain when I read. My favorite TV shows are Seinfeld, The Office, 30 Rock, Family Guy, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, True Detective.

For fun

I love going downtown for fun, but I don't mind spending the evening curled up on the couch watching a favorite movie. I love to read and spend the day outside

Last read

I would need to update this very often, I read a ton!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Irish and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Beavs!