Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sexy_mn_cowgirl

35 year old woman | Pine Island, MN, United States | Seeking men 18-35 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Looking for a reason to get out more and not work so much....

In her own words

I am originally from Rochester and just moved back about a few years ago because this is more of a central location for my business. I have dedicated so much time into establishing a stable business so relationships have not taken a priority. Now it seems like most of my old friends from here are either married, have kids, are pregnant, or in a serious relationship and are no fun. Life is too short not to be happy! I am an ALL country girl at heart so I like getting my hands dirty, driving a tractor, baling hay, and all the rest that goes along with living in the country. For work and going out in town, I do like to dress up in heels, hang out with friends, dance, and have a good time. I grew up to old classic country music but that’s not all I listen to so depending on what mood I’m in. I am all about anything outdoors. I have horses so a lot of my free time revolves around them. I am very competitive and show some of them. I also like just saddling up and riding around my house or loading up and going camping and trail riding for the weekend. I love having a campfire and watching the stars, taking the ranger for a ride in the field or down the road. Besides loving the outdoors, I have a passion for real estate and investing. I do a little cooking and baking if I have time. I'm always open to trying something new or checking out new places. I think confidence is sexy! I like guys that are clean cut but also can be a little rough around the edges, someone who is goal oriented and knows what they want in life or looking to find it, doesn't mind getting their hands dirty but can also clean up real nice and go out, loves being outdoors, doesn't have to know anything about horses but MUST like them! I love Larry the Cable Guy but it is not sexy to me if you consider yourself a redneck.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I like Fish, Other

I have 4 Quarter horses, 2 Paints and a donkey (Daisy) who is the guard of the pasture. She doesn't let anything in that doesn't belong.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is live music and dancing

College

Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

I am all about anything outdoors! I have horses so alot of my free time revolves around them. I also enjoy fishing, camping, snowmobiling, skiing and snowboarding. I also love going to concerts!

Last read

The One Thing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference