
AngelofHope7172

44 year old woman | Blaine, MN, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
It is what you make of it!

In her own words

Season, Reason, or Lifetime? I'm a huge believer in "Everything happens for a reason"! I believe in "partners", fairness, honesty, integrity, passion. I'd like to consider the glass half full! I am accountable for my actions, and expect the same. I don't believe in expectations, as they most often lead to disappointments. If you are open, honest, fair and completely being you, there are no need for expectations. Planning is ok for some things, but just as the weather changes, so does our mood, energy level, responsibilitites, etc., therefore, I am often a "last minute" kind of gal; spontaneity, living for the moment, taking the day as it comes. Fear prohibits us from taking chances. Protecting ourselves prohibit possibilities. Are you going to live in the past? Are you going to grow? Are you going to settle - or are you going to be true to what you want? Are you going to forgive? Do you know how to forgive? Relationships are damn hard - complicated - everyone fights to be right, can't we sometimes just agree to disagree? Be accountable people! Be honest! Be respectful! Smile! Laugh! Cry! Remember the simple things! Be stupid! Have fun! Don't worry! Make memories! And for God's sake - NO EVERYTHING DOESN'T HAVE TO BE ALL SERIOUS ALL THE TIME! And where has faith and morals gone? Are they out there? At the end of the day it's all the same! We fear commitment, rejection, abandonment, abuse - men and women! The question is, did you learn and grow? Not just from the outcome, but how you handled it during and after. Cliche as it sounds - I truly believe you have to be physically attracted to someone. From there....can you carry on a conversation mutually? Do you share common goals, understanding, morals, are you able to be yourself completely without having to "change" or be judged? God help you if you're conforming to what you "think" I want....if you can't be you - move on! What happens to us in this life is up to NO ONE - but us! People think they can judge us for our choices - hello - you've not been there before? I care what you're thinking - but not sure I'll ever ask you that! I feel best in jeans - not much of a girly girl. "It is what it is"! "It is what we make of it"! There really isn't ONE person for us out there - I would love to believe in soulmates - but it all comes down to mutual understanding of IT!!! Do I have "IT"???? Do you have "IT"???? Will we have "IT"????? I am very forthcoming - I callz 'em like I seez em! I'm very sassy....somewhat of a smartass actually - but not rude! NO TIME FOR RUDE! NO TIME FOR NEGATIVITY! I'm a natural fixer - lot's of experience with it - but really don't want to fix anymore - just want to live! I want to laugh, have fun, enjoy the simple things, work through the harder things, snuggle, get stupid, dance in the rain - I can be eccentric - yet shy. I can be serious, and farthest from serious - I'm very vocal, I'm very real, pretty simple and very compassionate about the things that matter in this life. I'm a very proud, confused, frustrated, heartfelt, tired mother of a 19 year old daughter, 17 year old son, and an 14 year old daughter! I go to the ends of the earth for them - sometimes too far, of course sacrificing my needs - but all worth it - it's not just my job as a parent - but my choices as a person, to do my very best with my kids, and everything that I encounter. 'Cuz although we may "think" we get second chances with relationships - we only get one chance with our kids - birth to 18 - of course we're still parents beyond that - but by that point - they've already decided if we've made their life a living hell - or if their childhood was alright. Now that my kids are older - I have more time to learn more about me - and what I've sacrified - as they don't "need" mom like they used to! Stages of life - all important - all special - just different.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I have an English Bulldog and a Shitzu! Yep just like Mutt and Jeff! Hahaha! They are great!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately I haven't seen much of the world, but hope that could change in the future....so much beauty, lifestyles, art and life to see!

Favorite things

I love all types of music - depends on the mood - but country is probably most common. Music is therapeautic, sassy, inspirational, calming, talks to your soul, makes you feel alive!

For fun

Seeing Live bands, love music, dancing, movies, water, boating, musicals, walks, reflection, laugh, doing something nice for someone, love old people, playing cards, weeding garden is very therapeautic, kids, massages, exercise, family, animals

Last read

I'm not someone who sits down to read a "book" - I like learning tidbits about the community, I like inspirational stories, quotes, faith and spiritual journeys.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised Catholic, but not sure I "follow" a religion. I do have a very strong faith and hope to find a man that does as well! I believe in God, "old souls", everything happens for a reason, prayer, miracles, angels, meaning in every moment!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college