
lisamarie0524

35 year old woman | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for the next adventure...

In her own words

It's easy to get jaded in this crazy world of dating, but I guess it's the romantic in me that keeps coming back! I'm a Midwestern girl at heart, born and raised in Ohio, but traded in the winter snow and sub-zero temps for the California sunshine about ten years ago. It's hard being away from my family at times, so I do try to get back there to visit a few times a year. As for what I'm looking for in a partner - someone who values integrity and honesty. Someone who is educated and confident and enjoys the simple things in life. A sense of humor is very important - what fun is life if we can't laugh about it? Bonus points if you like to cook. I don't cook as much as I'd like but it would be something fun to do together! I try to maintain a pretty healthy lifestyle (exercise 4-5 times per week), so I'd prefer someone who also has a healthy outlook on life and enjoys being active. Definitely looking for a travel partner - there's so much to see and no fun doing it alone. :) This online dating world is definitely interesting and I think technology has made it pretty easy to hide who we truly are. If I give you my phone number after a few emails, that means call me! Don't get me wrong, I love my smartphone as much as the next person, but I'd rather not carry on via text messages forever before meeting each other. After all, aren't we on this site to actually "meet" people? :) So if anything about me has sparked your interest, feel free to say hello. I won't bite... at least not on the first date! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets but I'm definitely more of a dog person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Napa Valley, San Diego. I love going to the beach, museums, and amusement parks. I've only done a little traveling outside the country but I would definitely love to find a travel buddy and put a few more stamps on my passport!

Favorite things

TV shows: Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, Mad Men. And yes, I do watch some reality TV. :) Food: Sushi, pizza, and just about anything chocolate!

For fun

Wine tasting, trying new restaurants, catching the latest movie or live shows. I love going out and trying new things but I can just as easily get comfy on the couch with a good book or watch movies all day. I love weekend road trips!

Last read

Love to read pretty much anything - fiction, non-fiction, mystery novels - anything that takes my mind away from the normal stress of everyday life!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a Dietitian at a dialysis clinic - tough job at times but I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic, but consider myself to be more spiritual than religious. I'm open to learning about all types of religions and faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree