Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Zionsville, IN, United States | Seeking men 35-52 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy 2015! Let's do this

In her own words

Happy 2015 All! I realize this is difficult, but a necessary evil, to give a brief synopsis of myself and write something exciting and clever to make me stand out from the other pretty, and maybe not so pretty, faces on this site. So, here goes....... I am an active, kind, funny, intelligent daughter, sister, aunt, friend and Mom. I am blessed with 3 clever, resilient, funny, brilliant, sometimes annoying and frustrating children, one daughter in college and two boys (7th and 9th grade). I was married nearly 20 years, but he was rarely home and feel proud to have raised the kids mostly as a single mom. My faith, as well as my family and friends have been the cornerstone to my life, and have played a huge role in the past few years. I have a great career as a nurse and love my job and co-workers. I am financially stable, very independent, have a nice home and pay my own bills, and I am not looking for a "sugar daddy". I do, however, enjoy being spoiled and pampered on occasion. (Ok, I really enjoy being spoiled :) My boys both play football, so the fall is a busy time of year for us. They are very independent and support me dating. I make it a point to attend every game, school performance, activity in which my children are involved. My parents have been married for 53 years, and I have seen the give and take needed to make a lasting relationship work... There is so much more to tell...are you interested?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I really like big dogs-mine is an 80 lb black teddy bear, and we both love going to the bark park as often as we can

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston South Carolina, Chicago, Wrigley Field, The beach, Cabo San Lucas, San Francisco, New York City, My couch


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Harry's (bonus points if you actually know where this is), Long Island Iced Tea, BBQ, watching my boys play football, the beach on a hot day, Colts, IU basketball, Michelob Ultra, sweatshirt and shorts weather, college football

For fun

Travel, Garden, Spend time with Family and Friends, Cultural Events, Sporting Events, anything outdoors, Art Fairs, Sports Bars, Walking around a new area or city, Window shopping

Last read

The Help, The Indianapolis Star, Sports Illustrated



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school