

47 year old woman | South Dennis, MA, USA | Seeking men 39-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
today is a new day so... Lets find eachother Here :)

In her own words

im a great person who loves to smile,and is tired of the dating looking for someone who likes to laugh and has great smile and personality to match :) I would love to find someone i can give my heart too and vs, versa, my career keeps me busy,so im going to try this and see what friend found here husband here so here i am :) first i would like to say,my children are my life.and im there for them always as any good parent would be. i love warm places in the winter and a nice warm fire place,i live on the ocean,so if you like the ocean thats a plus.I love the sun, horses,and roses too :) i have no idea why i just wrote that but okay lol... I guess im a girly girl @ times :) im looking for real relationship thats why im here., im looking for an honest man, who is exactly who he says he is honest,sincere,trust worthy. as i will give the same in return. someone i can have a nice conversation with and have fun with as well. and i dont like playing games.i like to laugh and smile alot,and yes..i laugh @ myself :) okay,im not sure what else to say,because im not one who likes to talk about themselves,so have a wonderful night or day,considering the time your reading this :) if youve gotten this far,you have an idea of what im looking for im a great person with lots of love,a big ,big heart and lots of smiles to give. so leave a message if you would like to,have a great day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

i have 2 pugs.:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The ocean,and warm places,florida,maine where my family is.warm in the winter and beautiful in the summer.

Favorite things

my children,i have 3 but two are grown,one @ home.they are my favorite thing in the world :) is being a mom.

For fun

I love lots of things you will have to ask me :) Ido love music :)

Last read

cape cod times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
selfemployed business/other
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
must like children/i have 1 still @ home
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral