








37 year old woman | Eden Prairie, MN, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm at a great place in my life... an awesome family, great friends, and a job that I love. I've spent a lot of time focused on my job and now I'm ready to let that be second fiddle and make a relationship a priority. I like to stay pretty active and enjoy running and other fun activities. I'm on a kickball team, which is a blast to say the least. I'm hoping to put my hockey skates to use this winter and actually learn how to skate at a speed faster than really slow. I love watching and going to hockey games (go Gophers!) and Twins games, and am always up for trying something new. I may not be good at it, but I'll be a good sport and will laugh at myself while I give it a go! I'm someone who loves spending time with the important people in my life, whether is grabbing dinner and a drink, walking around the lakes or having a gathering at my house. I enjoy a night out but am also happy having a cozy night in with my fireplace and a glass of wine. If you think we might spark get in touch and we can take it from there!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with labs, and loved them to pieces.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Irish pubs and dive bars, anywhere I can sit back and relax with good friends. Patio sitting is great too. Uptown and downtown is always fun. I love the West End area and Granite City-had my first legal drink there.

Favorite things

Patios, rooftops, music, James Morrison, How I Met Your Mother, making my nieces and nephew smile, Target Field, jet skis, laughing, spending time with family and friends, red wine, driving with the sunroof open, Gopher and Wild hockey.

For fun

Being outside, whether it's walking around the lakes, sitting on a patio, grilling, going to Twins games, playing kickball, bowling with my team, ice skating. I have fun pretty much anywhere. It's more about who you're with than what you're doing.

Last read

I just read Gone Girl and loved it. Super intense but a really fun read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference