Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Alicatsdance2

35 year old woman | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do everything with Love!

In her own words

Trying to figure out what in the world to write! I am dedicated and driven! I hate being told I can't do something, and work hard to prove I can! I am definitely independent, as I have been singe most of my adult life. I wonder sometimes if I was born without the gene that makes you good at relationships! lol Then I say God just hasn't brought me my man yet! My biggest relationship pet peeve is the whole, "what do you want to do, I dunno, what do you want to do?" Kind of night. I love to plan things, but love it even more when I don't have to do it all the time! I love dates that are more about the experience versus the dinner and a movie, however a dinner and a movie night can be fun too. I do not mind a groupon date either! I love a man who can budget! lol I am the girls who loves most sports! I like watching them more when it is live! I have WNBA Dream season tickets, and may end up getting Hawks tickets next season. The only reason I don't have Falcon tickets is because I am a DIEHARD Vikings fan! I would rather get AMAZING tickets every 4 years when they play the Falcons! So I am serious when I say Green Bay Packer fans can skip to the next profile! I just can't!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and anywhere relaxing! But I also like to go dancing and be an adult as well! I work with kids a lot, and would be happy going anywhere I can be a grown up!

College

The University of Tampa, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I love going for walks with my dog Shnookums! I LOVE Going to Florida and traveling! And just to warn you when I hear music I will dance! Open to all kinds music!

For fun

I love to go out and do anything! I have lived here for twelve years and haven't seen the city that much! I want someone who is going to take the time to plan some outings. I love sports especially going to the game!

Last read

50 shades of Grey Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a dance studio where I teach Tap Ballet Jazz Hip Hop and more to children through adults, and a business where we decorate Hair at festivals and parties.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I Graduated from The University of Tampa with a Communications degree and a minor in Dance.