Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dallas Cowboys

In her own words

I want to say, you have to be in great health for me to date anyone older than me. I have a young soul, so I usually only date guys my age or a few years younger than me. I will only date someone that enjoys most of my hobbies, fishing, hunting, running, laughing, military, Dallas Cowboys, good wine and great music, a great steak with mushroom and onions and traveling out of town somewhere in Texas or on a beach a warm beach with fishing. I don't want to have children I am getting way to close to retirement to give birth to a baby. I just want to date a local man nothing out of state unless you live in Austin, Texas. I don't want to hear a bunch of sweet nothings just someone real and honest. I have a great civilian job along with my Army Reserves. I don't need a man to pay any of my bills, if he wants to pay for a nice dinner or wine, I am good with that. I want a man that is ready to date but chemistry is huge. A man can be drop dead gorgeous but if I am not able to carry on a conversation or he can't make me laugh than it is pointless. Looks aren't as important to me as it may be to others but I do want someone that takes care of their mind and body. I like beer and drink it when I want to but I don't want to date someone that is a drunk, I don't drink to get drunk. Movies I feel are more enjoyable at home due to the fact my legs are so long and the chairs at the theater or so close to my knees. I like to feel nice and warm in a man's arm on a sofa at home watching a movie. I enjoy having a man I can cook for and unwind talking about our day. Both taking the time to hear each other out. I love talking and have a lot of stories. Getting ready to retire, but not sure where I want to live. I plan on going to school, taking advantage of my GI Bill and VA, technical rehab program. I want to take journalism, photography and start painting and drawing again. I have been in law enforcement for over 25 years, so way over it. I just want the dreams that I had when I was younger to come true. Fishing anytime I want and to be near water. Waking up, doing some type of exercise and then having an art filled day. Either writing or drawing.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two wiemarners Rayne and Gunner

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fishing, I love to go fishing even if it a planned trip in California or ice fishing derby in Ely, Nevada.

Favorite things

Food Mexican, suishi, steaks, and any other red meat or sea food. Last Read, honestly I don't read but watch alot of documentaries on history. When I retire I want to be a track and cross country coach and teach History

For fun

I love small pubs where I can laugh and chat with my good friends. I love the Dallas Cowboys even thou Tony Romo needs to be punched and fireds. I honestly think he takes money on the side to throw the game.

Last read

Thick book on Afghanistan and a web site on the Koreans.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference