
Pian0Girl

42 year old woman | Marstons Mills, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 75 miles of Hyannis, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life isn't always perfect, but it can be AMAZING!

In her own words

I think you'll find I'm full of surprises! I have a creative soul, a corny sense of humor, and a lively sense of optimism about life. I'd like to meet someone kind, funny, interesting and hopefully... along the way... find a deeper connection. I work in human services and I'm a Zumba instructor. I also enjoy writing (especially lyrics for music) and have written a few songs. I know how to play the piano a bit, but my next goal on the bucket list is to learn to play guitar so I can pursue songwriting more seriously. Spoiler alert: If you're into music and have a good sense of humor, we're probably already going to hit it off! If you want to tell me about your day or have a corny joke to share... or if you wanna talk about your favorite music, food, or... IDK... unicorns then let's chat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Never trust someone who hates dogs! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Cape has so many cool places. I like to act like a tourist sometimes. Cape Cod Canal, Plymouth, Boston, Providence, PTown, beaches, lighthouses, restaurants, bike path, I LOVE Maine...especially Acadia National Park. NH and VT are awesome too!

College

Beloit College, Beloit, WI

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I'm not a music snob. I like Dancing Queen by ABBA. I'll admit it. I LOVE sushi. Have you ever seen Duck Dynasty? It's hilarious. I love genuine peace and laughter. I love my niece and nephew. They're awesome!

For fun

Open to new activities and experiences. Love to laugh and have fun (who doesn't?) Love poetry, music, concerts. Love Zumba, Movies, Hiking, Nature, Sightseeing, Shopping, Traveling, Cookouts, Hanging Out w/ Fam, being philosophical/wildly sarcastic

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Swedish, 1/2 Awesome (oops... not that Swede's aren't awesome)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm a preacher's kid ... they're the worst! haha Raised in Congregational churches. I'm still learning about my own faith and beliefs.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Sociology Major