Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Suffern, NY, United States | Seeking men 33-38 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must split dessert!

In her own words

Spirited in Suffern seeking the perfect combination of fun and serious-minded. I consider myself to be a loyal, fun, energetic person. Quality time spent with family and friends is an important part of my life. I like to surround myself with positive people, so in turn I find happiness in quality not quantity. A good meal (preferably a healthy one), toasting the good times, and lots of laughter would describe a great night. While I enjoy some good quality quiet time as much as anyone, I often find myself engaged in something healthy and active as well. I'm not a thrill seeker, so you won't find me jumping out of planes, riding roller coasters, or bungee jumping. My idea of fun active adventure is found on the ground. So you will often find me on a beautiful hiking trail or signing up for the next wildly fun 5k run. I'm seeking someone who finds enjoyment in their everyday setting - someone ambitious and mature, active and fun-loving, to share some lighthearted laughter.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been many places but I was fortunate enough to have been able to visit Portugal. It was absolutely breathtaking; an experience I will remember forever.


Dominican College, Orangeburg, NY

Favorite things

My kitty Simon, splitting dessert, laughing til you cry, a humble personality...

For fun

I love spending time with my family, hanging out with friends, going out for a drink or just staying in and watching a movie. I really enjoy going for a long walk on a beautiful day. And I love getting lost in a good book.

Last read

Leadership and Self-Deception. Everyone should read this book, if they have the ability to really look at themselves. This is not a window for pointing the finger at others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am mostly Italian with a little bit of Russian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor of Business but recently went back to school for health and fitness. I've always had a passion for the field and this will be a new and exciting adventure in my life. I can only hope to help others along my journey.