
ThisJustIn001

27 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an old soul that just wants to experience life and all of the happiness it offers.

In his own words

My primary intention when it comes to this site is to make a few new friends, and maybe to even find someone that wants to see where things go after meeting me a few times. I am a professional scatterbrain, writer, and contrivist. Dilettante: - Photographer - Cook - Architect - Student of the Humanities - Comedian - Grammarian - Global Nomad I love to make light of everything, and to find the funny in all of life's offerings. If you like to laugh, and particularly if you're secure enough to laugh at your own expense, you will have an easy time making it onto my list of favorite people. I value happiness and intimate settings over stress and crowds, though sometimes to a fault. I'm much more likely to invite you to a low-key place than a night club, especially if I'm getting to know you- it's really hard to learn things about people when you're fighting with 1900 decibels of dubstep. I make the assumption that you're not interested if I message you and don't get a response. I try to avoid being obnoxious with the messages for everyone's sake, so don't expect me to send you more than 1 unless you reply to the first. TL;DR : I'm pretty awful.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I prefer more moderate and cooler temperatures.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Intelligent conversation, live jazz and solo music, laughter, walking, good food, new experiences, and funny people

For fun

I enjoy doing things that allow me to interact with people on a personal level. I also like to write and innovate.

Last read

Re-read Orwell, 1984



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an entrepreneuer, and I parallel my projects with a strong career in online marketing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My ancestry includes a long line of short, handsome, loving, lovable, and passionate Italian men; I am my father's son.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I will never belittle someone for religious beliefs, but please refrain from forcing yours upon me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will be starting grad school very soon, and I plan to complete a PhD within the next 8 years.