
mm3475

40 year old woman | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy the moments...

In her own words

I value organic, sustainable living and practices that honor the earth and generations to come. Thus, I’m fascinated by the details of evolving methods, lifestyle choices, and research and development to that end. Family is important and has shaped a great deal of who I am. I am oldest of 8 children so my default tendency is to nurture those around me. It also means I thrive in a busy, happy home. In the hive, I’m a worker bee... but this worker bee definitely stops to smell the flowers. And I love an environment that cultivates learning and creativity. Most importantly, I am a mother of a 5-year-old boy, so my deluxe package comes with a whole lot of life experience and certainty about what happiness looks like. I'm thorough. I'm the person who reads all the directions before installing the water system. I always have a project (or two or three...) in mind. I enjoy the comforts of home but I also like to get out. With my son, I frequent parks, the zoo, local forests, the library, farmers markets, and festivals. With friends and family, I enjoy outings like summer picnics with Shakespeare or concerts in the park, and I am a big fan of live music (bluegrass, indie or jam bands are favorites), although late night wine on the couch accompanied by good conversation rates pretty high as well. Oh, and I've been known to belly dance, camp, pick wild mushrooms, work for the forest service, teach kids to fly, and hang upside down.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Blue Sushi, Waiting Room, Slowdown, hiking trails, lakes

College

Nebraska Wesleyan University, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I have an occasional weakness for Sweet Magnolia's savory scones and Delice's airy confections. Although I don't have a TV, I sometimes vegetate in front of a Netflix screen--Angel, West Wing, Lost, BSG...

For fun

Live music, fire (-place, camp-, or -dancing), mellow nights with a bit of wine.

Last read

I read a lot, from the NY Times to silly British murder mysteries. Currently, I am reading How Lincoln Learned to Read and working my way through the series A Song of Ice and Fire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference