Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JBLayne2013

32 year old woman | Meriden, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Yep, it's made with bits of real panther, so you know it's good.They've done studies, you know. 60% of the time, it works every time" !! :)

In her own words

I'm not the best at describing myself in a nutshell but here it goes... I'm a very open, happy, fun, honest, loyal and driven woman. I tend to be a goofball so I love to laugh, be silly and make fun of myself. I'm also sarcastic, witty and a ball buster. I'm pretty laid back and low maintenance but it's nice to be spoiled once in a while. :) I'm looking for someone who is my best friend, can be equally silly, funny, happy, honest, active and thoughtful. Hoping to find a man who is a hard worker, has strong family values, is respectful and has old fashioned manners when it comes to knowing how to treat a woman. :) Some would probably say I talk too much or shouldn't always say what's on my mind but that's me. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I am what I am! :) I think I'm good at making others laugh and smile which always makes me happy. I've come to realize there is nothing I love more than my family and friends and nothing more important than having them by my side. While I spend a lot of time with family and friends I also tend to be a workaholic! Love my job even though it's crazy and always put in extra hours when needed! I know how to get down to business and be serious when needed. I'm dedicated to the gym and outdoor running...You can find me at the gym or running either between 4-5 in the morning or after work although after work is not as intense. I also love hiking, gardening and hanging on the deck by the pool in the warm weather. Cooking is another passion of mine and I do it pretty much every day. Always love cooking old family classics as well as trying new recipes! :) I love going out to a nice dinner, drinks and dancing but also look forward to my lazy football, wings and beer Sundays. Huge NY GIANTS FAN :) If anything sparks your interest or you would like to know more, drop me a line. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I used to own a horse and showed him in hunters/jumpers. I would love to eventually buy another! Also hoping to have another doberman some day :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Outside of CT would be where my other family members and friends live--NJ, FL and PA.Hawaii was beautiful, Europe is amazing and hoping to own a villa in Florence, Italy some day! ;)

Favorite things

Quality time with Family and friends, love decorating for Holidays, laughing, being silly, watching movies, comedy clubs, going out to eat, cooking and working. If you don't work hard, you can't play hard! :) NY GIANTS!!!!!!!!!!!

For fun

Love to cook and entertain for family and friends. Enjoy a good scary or funny movie marathon on a rainy or lazy sunday.:) Also love Karaoke :) Movies-Anchorman/Goodfellas/GrownUps/Zoolander/Old School/Step Brothers/Halloween-the old/Hannibal

Last read

"I Declare" ~Joel Osteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Let's just say... But wait! There's more!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic and still live within my Christian Faith
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Studied Equine Science for two years but ended up with a BS in Business Administration and a minor in Marketing.