Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Mesquite, TX, United States | Seeking men 32-43 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, live it happily!!

In her own words

I was born in Ohio. My family moved to Texas when I was 8. I love it here! I have 2 children, a 17 year old son, who is a Senior in high school, and a 19 yrs. old daughter. Although my kids are pretty much grown, they are a huge part of my life. I have worked very hard to raise my kids with goals, morals, and respect for others. I am a good person, the kind of woman I'd like my son to meet. The kind of woman, I'd like my daughter to be able to look at and say "I'd like to be like her." I have 2 shitz us and a cat. I am financially independent, I built my company from scratch 17 years ago. I started creating and designing and today we one of the strongest companies in my line of work. There isn't anything I won't try, if I don't know how to do it, I'll give it a shot, at least once before I say "no". I enjoy life, I stop and appreciate each day and all that GOD has given me. I like to do just about anything. Traveling is in my blood. Love sitting by the fireplace watching a movie, or having a cookout by the pool. I enjoy a drink every once in a while, not a must have for me. I'm full of energy, I love to cook, and I must say I'm pretty good at it. I love one on one time. I'm looking for an honest, good hearted, family loving guy.. Someone who is trust worthy, reliable, and motivated. A happy guy, who can put his past behind him and move forward, but never loosing who he truly is..... Each day I learn more about myself. My friends say, I'm a great catch "you won't be single long". I hope they're right. I don't do the dating thing with a bunch of different men. I have a pretty good judge of character. I'm not looking for a one night stand, or even 2. I am looking for a friend, someone to grow with in a relationship built on friendship first. I'm a relationship kind of girl. I am honest, compassionate, and nurturing. I don't like to be lied to, or made a fool. I am bashful at times, helpful to others, strong willed, and strive each day to be a better person. God puts people in our lives for a reason, each person I have encountered has help make me the person I am today. I love being "ME" If you'd like to get to know more about me, just ask. God has a plan for each of us.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with family and friends. I enjoy Starbucks, sports bars, fine dining, at home by the fireplace watching a movie, out by the pool cooking out!

Favorite things

there's not too much I don't like. Anything outdoors, 4 wheels, 2 wheels, water, snow, or mountains it's all fun, I like all ethnics, foods, and places. I like it All..

For fun

Enjoy cooking for others. I love to see the smiles on their face. It's like when you go to a nice restaurant and the food is great and everyone's happy. Horseback riding, taking a country ride and feeling the wind blow in my hair.

Last read

Holy Bible Nothing but Net-by Bill Chaffin -It's about living with integrity



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a proud owner/founder of a USA manufacturing and designing hair accessories company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference