Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Westerly, RI, United States | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to not have fun and take chances! I live my life with the goal of exploring as much as possible and not having regrets!

In her own words

Fluent in sarcasm, expert people watcher and backstory guesser, most child-like old soul you'll ever meet (or so I've been told, and not to be confused with childish). I love learning new things both academically and the completely useless. I tend to be very spontaneous with social plans, but prefer detailed plans far in advance when it comes to grown-up stuff. I smile a lot, I try my best to be nice to everyone, (everyone can afford to give a little's free!) but I have no problem telling people what's on my mind if they really want to know. I'm very open minded and will try to make you blush under the right circumstances, but I can be a lady and I know which fork to use for each course, and how to pour a beer the right way. My mother gave me southern charm and my dad gave me Yankee independence. I have a lot to say, but I try my darndest to be a good observer and listener and help people find solutions to their problems. I love anything involving being in, on, or near water. I also love mountains, hiking and rock climbing. I love sunsets and sunrises in remote areas where all you can hear is nature, but I appreciate the buzz of the city as well. More than anything I want to travel the world. If I can go to every single country before I die, I will. I'm looking for a partner in crime, someone who can balance adventure and relaxation. Family and friends should be important to you, jealousy and drama should be a non-issue. While I have friends of all varieties, I need my partner to be a go-getter and just as smart, if not more intelligent than me. My ideal partner will both love and accept me for who I am, but push me to challenge myself as well. I don't believe in settling, and neither should you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I want to eventually get a dog too, but for right now, it's just me and the kitty.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to explore new places! I usually make a few trips to Cleveland and Chicago every year to visit family, with a few trips to Houston and Lafayette every few years. Just finished school and finding myself with free time to see new places.


Rhode Island College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Castle, Firefly, Dr. Who, Simon Pegg and Nick Frost, Princess Bride, Enter the Dragon, Star is all over the map, love to hear new stuff! I will eat anything that is gluten free, except brussel sprouts and anchovies.

For fun

I love hanging out on the beach, going to movies, museums, concerts. Anything can be fun with the right company!

Last read

The Wheel of Time series, LOTR, Gor novels, Shakespeare, Kurt Vonnegut's works, Catcher in the Rye, His Dark Materials, Sherlock Holmes, Hunger Games Trilogy, Kerouac, basically I love to read and will read anything that keeps my interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I manage a night club in Providence and am getting my real estate license.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Cajun French, somehow I missed the "gets really tan" gene...
Faith: Other No preference
I grew up in the Unitarian Universalist church, taught RE (religious ed) for a few years, but have been absent for a few years now. Feel free to ask away if you can have a respectful conversation about religion.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference