Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Football7213

45 year old woman | Killian, LA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles of Hammond, LA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a nice & honest guy with simular intrest. Im an outgoing gal with a great personality.

In her own words

A little nervous about meeting aguy on line but a friend says this is the new way in life today . I have 3 wonderful sons. My oldest is 24, he lives in Indiana. The other two still lives at home. They are 19 20. Both are in school work. They are my life and my pride joy. I have a horse. His name is Jed. He's beautiful such a sweetheart. I love being outside. Im always in my yard doing something. I spend a lot of time in my flowerbeds and doing some kind of landscaping. HGTV is my favorite channel. I love getting ideas for projects inside outside. An outdoor kitchen is on my list for this summers project. Just came across a really good deal on some granite... I like swimming or just laying out on my raft. Boat riding down the river is a great way to spend the day. I enjoy fishing and would like to go salt water fishing out on a charter boat. I own a small restaurant out in the country next door to my home. I love to cook! I enjoy entertaining and having friends over. Having a crawfish boil, BBQ or just hanging out by a fire is fun. Ive been very blessed with some great friends. Last year I joined a gym and I love Body Pump Zumba. The classes are so much fun. Should have done this years ago but was too busy with my boys and all there hobbies sports and being President of SHS Booster Club. They always kept me busy. Since they graduated high school I dont know what to do with myself... I like deer hunting. A bear hunt is on my bucket list. I love taking pictures, I always have a camera with me. I like to read. Country music is my favorite but at night 101.9 is awesome for relaxing. I love LSU but I have a confession... Nick Sabine is my favorite coach! Im not looking not jump into a serious relationship. I would like to meet someone thats sweet, honest and caring. He has to be a christian man. If not dont bother replying that would be a deal breaker. Going out to listen to a good band is ok but at this point in my life im not into meeting a guy in a bar room. I enjoy a nice glass of wine or a cold beer but just not into the bar scene. I just joined a Mardi Gras Krewe "Crew of Omega" a couple monts ago. It has been so much fun 2013 will be my first season..Good luck on your search....

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree