Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there really a happily ever after????

In her own words

When you first meet me I can be shy and quiet. It generally takes me a little time to open up to people. I believe that people should be treated the same way I expect to be treated. I like to laugh and have a good time, I am always up for a good joke, everything does not have to be sooo serious all of the time. Even if that means that I laugh at myself. I can dress up or enjoy a night hanging out in a tee shirt and a pair of jeans. I am by no means if you are looking for the perfect woman, good luck in your search. Anyway, they say perfection is in the eye of the beholder....or something like that right??? I love to lift weights and run, the best stress reliever since chocolate, without all of the negative side affects. I honestly believe my body is a temple, and how I treat it inside will reflect outside. Therefore, it is just as important to take care of my inside and spiritual self, which reveals how I feel about myself outwardly. However, not to get it mistaken, I will eat a couple of slices of pizza, and run to a mexican shack (loooove burritos) once in a while (told you I wasn't perfect - smile), it is all about balance. I have completed three Tough Mudders in 2015, and plan on doing five for the upcoming year. I know, I know - totally not a couch potato, but what fun is that? Lastly, I am happy, confident, and spiritual not religious (and yes there is a difference). I am opening myself up to trying new things and experiences ---- never know until you at least try!!! PS: If I have winked or "liked" one of your pictures, my interest is definitely raised, and I am waiting for you to reach out to me!!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I have a little dog, Bear, and love her to death, she is the best!!

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a total mutt - my mom is caucasian, and my dad is mixed - creole/puerto rican. So if you are not into variety....sorry I am not for everyone and I am ok with that!!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Two more classes and have my MS in Digital Forensics - I might be just a little smart, but don't tell anyone :)