Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blonstar

44 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 20 miles of Millers Tavern, VA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
there's a lot going on outside the box

In her own words

I'm high energy, quirky, and creative. I have a passion for climbing, hiking, and jumping in mud puddles. I don't comb my hair, ever. I'm a writer, but have a day job as an engineer. I have a few scars and a few broken bones. I dislike shopping and clutter. I like take out and being outside. You are excited about life and adventuring out into the world. Rope gun with cooking skills a huge plus. Experience is more important than getting wrapped around the axle to find "the one". Flexibility, quick thinking, and no whining required. Mechanical skills a bonus. Scars and intellectual curiosity about everything (astronomy, chaos, mixed climbing, foreign policy) appreciated. Travel and well traveled are interesting. Domestic grind, TV, and the suburbs are not interesting. I don't babysit adults or kids.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Other

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Denver Botanic Gardens Tattered Cover (lodo) Roxborough Evergreen Lake when it's a skating rink

College

The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

sushi, pho, pizza ballet old movies and subtitled movies physics reading congressional reports home grown tomatoes and weird looking carrots wandering around

For fun

I make fake badges for my fitbit to reciprocate for the badges it sends me Walking in the snow, rain, and sunshine Writing Planning, training for, and executing elaborate athletic adventures (e.g. doing the rim-rim-rim in the grand canyon)

Last read

Black Swan, Boys in the Boat, the Science of Waves (read simultaneously) I read a lot of books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
MS, Engineering, Johns Hopkins