Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
To the world you may just be one person, but to one person you are the world.

In her own words

Well, this is my second time around on Do you believe in true love? I do! You might have read about it or seen it in a movie or a TV show, but it really exists; you just have to believe! There is someone perfect for each and every one of us, but sometimes it is not so easy to find that person... That's why I'm here with the new technology called "Internet Dating!" The ocean fascinates me. I love going to the beach, looking for shark teeth, watching the waves, and feeling the sand on my feet. The SCUBA diving trip to Roatan was amazing!!! Swimming with sharks was scary, but awesome. Dancing to Latin music has been my current passion for the last few years. Bachata is my favorite dance, but of course I dance Salsa, Merenge and Cha Cha as well. To me there is nothing like feeling the music with the whole body, dancing to express the song, and being one with the dance partner. I'm also learning Spanish to understand the songs. :-) "Darkness cannot drive out darkness, only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate, only love can do that." This sums up my belief. Well, I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I am happy being single, but I could be happier with someone I love. Life is about sharing memories with the loved ones, isn't it? He would love to travel, dance, and try new food. Sincere, romantic, and funny...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Definately beaches! Hawaii, Roatan, St. Thomas, Cozmel, Bahamas...

Favorite things

I might be a small girl, but I loooove to eat!!! Mexican, Japanese, Korean, Vietnamese, Philipino, Peruvian, Italian, French, Puerto Rican, Jamaican, Chinese, Thai...

For fun

Going to movies, walking on the beach, SCUBA diving, going to concerts and plays, eating at a restaurant, dancing to Latin music

Last read

The prisoner of Heaven by Carlos Ruiz Zafon, my favorite author from Spain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in Japan. After graduating high school, I came to the States to study in college. The time I have lived in America is longer than the time in Japan so I look Japanese, but I am a mixture of both countries. ;-)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Since I was raised in Japan, Shinto and Buddism were the only religion I knew, growing up. But I believe in Jesus Christ now.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference