
B27luv

32 year old woman | Richmond, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to inspire that great smile of yours!

In her own words

I am a 31 year old native Houstonian, well-traveled, tall and curvacious, naturally curly-haired brunette with an artistic flair, a sweet disposition, and genuine smile to match, who has learned much in the arena of dating and relating, and is now able to offer the following: 1. Great listening skills while providing witty, truthful, and often thought-provoking feedback.... 2. A love of simply joys - i.e. salt water fishing, nature walks through Brazos State Park, pool games etc....but who is willing to easily throw aside a comfortable pair of jeans for those red heels you might like! 3. A down-to-earth smile and sense of humor (I've learned not to sweat the small stuff) 4. My time and affection, without smothering you I often enjoy my own company, but would love to share the company of someone who is: - Kind and considerate of others, considers his word "his bond", is secure in his own beliefs but tolerates and respects differences in others, chooses optimism over pessimism (at least most of the time), not stingy with time and affection (within reason of course), has a nice sense of humor tempered with a mature sense of purpose and a lifestyle leading in a positive direction, and a little sense of adventure ( not necessarily into sky diving but getting out to enjoy something new on a Saturday night now and again would be wonderful!) Hope we can inspire each other to smile!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to play pool - any pool hall will do, Brazos State Park to enjoy the outdoors, Memorial Park to take a walk or paint, Cafe Agora, Sonoma Wine Bar, Not much into clubs but if I had to pick one it would be - 360, Minute Maid Park, Galveston

Favorite things

Trips to New Orleans for the night life, history, and to research for my upcoming book, going to see a thrilling horror film with a good friend or two, salt-water fishing, aerobic dance, favorite tv show - Mike and Molly, Tosh.O, Man vs. Food,

Last read

Mother of Pearl by Melinda Hayes......an excellent book about a young girl living in 1950s Mississippi....full of intrigue, raw emotion, irony.....etc. couldn't put it down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college