
CoolOregonGirl

42 year old woman | Beaverton, OR, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How can a woman be expected to be happy with a man who insists on treating her as if she were a perfectly normal human being. ~Oscar Wilde

In her own words

Welcome to my "About Me", the nutshell edition. I'm fun, funny and easy-going usually and really I'm just looking for a great guy. Life is good but wouldn't it be better with someone to ride along? I'm in multi-media sales, and love the challenge and fast pace, but when it comes to the rest of my world I like it more on the relaxed side. There's two ways I stay sane in our crazy world, the first is venting the stress at the gym and my DVR, though I don't think I will ever really watch everything I have recorded on it. I wonder what that says about me? :) Some other things I love... and yes, 44 because I like that number. 1.Smell of a book 2.Willamette Valley Vineyards Oregon Blossom Wine 3. To do nice things... just because 4.Christmas 5.Italy (visiting there is on my to-do list) 6.Vegetables 7.Tea 8.Reading 9. Warm weather 10.Music (from classical to rock and everything in-between) 11.The beach 12. Honesty 13. The gym 14.Sleeping on two pillows 15. Laughing 16.Action movies 17.Rain 18. A good steak (Morton's) 19.Smell of clean laundry 20.Basketball (most sports actually) 21.Buying a good present for other 22.TV Land 23.Sushi 24.Being in love 25.Scarves 26.Hot baths 27.My brothers 28.Iced coffee 29.Comedy 30.Trying new things 31.Peaches 32.Austin, Texas 33.Sincerity 34.Opera 35.Cleanliness 36. Taking Photos 37.Perfume 38.Carpesi Salad 39.Quiet time 40.Piano music 41.Yoga pants 42. Cooking 43. Relaxing bike rides 44. Real people Now, what am I looking for? A great guy! To me great encompasses the following qualities: Please be fun, good-humored, non-critical, romantic, honest, kind. Are you a good conversationalist? A music lover? A little outdoorsy (and I don't mean someone who thinks a 15 mile hike every-other day is fun)? Can you fix a hinge if it gets out of whack? Are you motivated, employed, and even a bit smart (but not a know-it-all... you know who you are)? I'm really just seeking a well-rounded man that is looking for someone special, not someone(s) special if you know what I mean. Did I mention honesty is important..? Ah yes... I think I did. I know I've left some things out but feel free to email me and ask if I haven't covered "it". Enough rambling for now... tell me about you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, the beach, Serattos in NW (when they have their windows open in the summer)... I really like a lot of places, it's too hard to narrow it down :)

College

Eastern Oregon University, La Grande, OR

Favorite things

Sunshine, good wine, laughter, an americano, self-improvement, my nieces and nephews, flowers, rain, time-off, pretty things, sleep, surprises, quiet time, a funny movie, dark chocolate, fruit, the smell of lumber at Home Depot, summer evenings...

For fun

Taking in the farmers markets, going to the gym, getting together with friends, a nice evening walk when it's nice out, window shopping, taking pictures, theater, live music, catching a movie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree