
keyofdreams

41 year old woman | Ravenna, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-54 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
dance thru life like nobody is watching

In her own words

I am kind hearted woman with a good sense of humor. I work as a medical assistant. I am looking for a friend who is easy going, fun, with a good sense of humor. lets go! I want to find someone that I can enjoy being around. must be mature but a kid at heart. I just out of a long term relationship so new to all of this. I do have 2 kids and they are the center of my world. I want to have fun again with someone who can accept all of us. I love to go out and do things but also love to be a home body. I get along with just about anybody. I love to be able to help people, although some days that is easier than others lol. I an a Christian and proud of it. I do NOT do drugs. So if you do, please don't waste my time. I absolutely do not want that around my kids. OK, this is hard to talk about myself..... so here is some random facts: I am a very touchy person and need it to be reciprocated. I love to find a man who is very passionate and sensual. I want to find someone who is willing to show how much he cares. I an Browns fan, don't laugh. My kids have my sense of humor (especially my son). Not sure if I should be proud or scared. I am wanting a long term relationship. I am a faithful, honest (to a fault), and loving woman. I think a good sense of humor is a sexy quality to have. I think a persons personality can make someone better or worse looking. I have a dog, cat, hamster, and 2 crazy kids for pets. lol I was in the Navy, so it takes a lot to offend me. I will answer any question. I don't have anything to hide. that I admit to. lol Hope to hear from you. happy fishing for your special match!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have a silver Labrador named Jax and a cat named Ace and 3 new members, hamsters

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite things

I love music of all kinds, enough that people usually laugh at the variety. love making things. doing anything with my kids is always fun.

For fun

I like bowling, pool, dancing, music, sitting by the fire, going to the park, shows, movies, always up for trying something new



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a medical assistant at a dr office and have been there for almost 10 years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral