
MissOshun

35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-54 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What You Seek Is Seeking You

In her own words

ABOUT ME: -I'm a free-spirited, eclectic, and upwardly mobile female with a positive perspective on life. My diet is "vegan-ish" although I just started eating meat again after 13 years! -I love all things hippy and hipster: reiki, feng shui, yoga, organic food, acupuncture, aromatherapy, Eastern medicine, tantra, crystals, vinyl, Brooklyn, bikes, skateboards, Rumi, Deepak Chopra, vintage clothes, and mashups. -Cooking comes second nature to me. I love to prepare international dishes at home. Haitian, Ethiopian, Korean, Italian, South American, West African, and Indian food are my specialties. -Sometimes I wish I lived in a culture where my parents can choose my mate (minus the female oppression). I'm not a serial dater and I desire to be with someone who is family-oriented and focused on his long-term and short-term goals. MY IDEAL MATE: My ideal gentleman companion is educated, health conscious, well travelled, and cultured. He's not expected to be an absolute health nut but he is balanced and takes care of his body. I'm certainly no prude so I can turn a blind eye to a few vices (insert wink here). He doesn't need to prove his manhood by means of bravado. This man naturally exudes class, sophistication, and understated sexiness. Boxers or boxer-briefs are his choice of undergarments. Since I have a great appreciation for the arts, it would be ideal to be with someone who can accompany me to the New York Philharomnic, the Met, Jazz at Lincoln Center, or even a Kanye West concert (if you dare). If this profile piques your interest and you have at least Bob Marley, MIchael Jackson, Hall and Oates, or Prince on your iTunes, drop me a real line, no cut-and-paste message:-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets but I love most animals.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I've travelled to Africa, the Caribbean, South America, and all over domestically. Egypt is by far the best destination I've visited.

Favorite things

Coconut water, Merlot, good music, good company, raw honey, and organic fruit.

For fun

I love karaoke, bikram yoga, dancing, art exhibits, and weekend getaways.

Last read

Vice Magazine. I absolutely LOVE their HBO documentaries as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Fun Fact: My great-great-great grandmother is from Sierra Leone (West Africa) and my great-great-great grandfather is from Wales :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I speak just enough French, Japanese, Korean, and Spanish to get by:-)