Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest

In her own words

I am 29 and moved out to Fort Worth in 2011. I am originally for Maryland and moved out here for my job. I am a full time Paramedic for an ambulance company based in Fort Worth. I absolutely love my job. I feel that to do this kind of job you need to love it or its time to get out. I love being able to make a difference and helping people. I love to learn something new everyday. I have spent the last few years just focusing on my career and now I believe its time for me to focus on my relationships. I want someone that I can settle down with, marry and have kids. I want all of that. However it happens I'll take it. I believe the foundation of a good, strong relationship is based off friendship. I like to go out and have fun and I also like to stay at home, cook dinner and watch a movie. I like to go to a Rangers game and on Sundays in football season watch my Ravens play. If you want to know anything else just ask! I am looking for someone that shares some of my same interests as well has their own. I want someone that is stable in their life and knows what they are looking for. I am not into playing games anymore. I am at a point in life where I want to be with someone who has good beliefs and values. Someone who likes to have a good time but isn't over the top. I want someone that respects me and my job and can understand my tough hours. I want someone that I can trust, respect and be honest with and that they will in turn treat me the same way. Someone that is interested in sports is also a plus!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the laid back, low key bars and sports bars. I really enjoy going to Pete's Piano Bar, its one of my favorites! I also like Main Event and Ranger Games. Stockyards and Sundance Square are enjoyable.


Wor-Wic Community College, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

I have really taking a liking to Mexican Food since moving to Texas. I also like Italian food and good BBQ. I like to watch Criminal Minds and Hawaii 5-0 on TV. I really like horror and drama movies. Music-anything but rap/hip hop

For fun

I like to do anything for fun. I like to take in a concert, musical, go to a ranger game, watch football on Sundays and anything that doesn't involve stress!

Last read

I just got a Kindle Fire and I love it! I have been reading a lot of books by Joel Goldman lately. He's a really good murder mystery writer. If it can keep my attention then its a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Paramedic for a company here in Fort Worth, TX. I love my job, and everyone that I encounter on a daily basis. If I can try and help change one persons life, that is an amazing feeling. I also have a background in firefighting.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated in May 2009 from Wor-Wic Community College in Salisbury, MD with my Associate of Applied Science Degree in Emergency Medical Services-Paramedic. I want to eventually go back to school and get my Bachelors Degree in Psychology or Nursing.