Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

serendipity1754

45 year old woman | Cooperstown, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to say "remember when?' to someone special...

In her own words

I'm one of those women who sincerely likes a specific type of man ~ the type that is nurturing, caring, kind, funny, and dominant. I know how and when to listen, and I'm very warm, caring, trustworthy, loyal and honest. I also have a very dry, sarcastic sense of humor, and can be very silly at times. Most importantly, I have a huge heart. I'm not afraid of making a fool of myself (but try not to make a habit of it). I take my career pretty seriously, but life a little less so. I'm only good at the games that really matter (think: Trivial Pursuit, Scrabble, Battleship). I can't decide if I'm an extrovert or introvert (friends vote extrovert), and I'm well grounded, but love the view from Cloud 9. I also like to be entertained ~ you pick the method. I have never finished a crossword puzzle but I keep trying because I like to see how wrong I can actually be. I like to drive and be driven. I'm a laugher, but I'm sometimes dark and sarcastic, and sometimes light and humorous. I love watching movies, enjoying good food, most of my friends, travel, and just spending alone time with someone special. That being said, I have also learned the art of relaxation over the past few years and I love sipping wine while cuddled up on my couch watching a good movie.. Of course, it is much better to do this when I have someone beside me to cuddle up to. I would love a dominant "daddy" type friend and lover; someone who understands the true importance of nurturing a woman's innerchild and the depths to which two people in such a relationship can go; someone with a firm and nurturing and guiding hand He's the missing link in my life. Someone who's funny, introspective, spontaneous, optimistic, driven, adventurous, passionate (about something, anything), and open-minded. I would especially adore a man who knows when to be tough but who never lacks tenderness. I'm looking for that special someone - someone you love waking up to in the morning, think about throughout the day, and can not wait to see again. my "happily ever after' who i can say 'remember when we..." to. A man whose friends respect him and would describe him as a "great guy." If any of this makes sense to you too.... feel free to reach out. I'm looking forward to your hello!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college