Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry isn't Dead.

In his own words

I'm a hard worker. I completely believe that you get out of life what you put into it. In my opinion progress whether it be in your relationship, business, body or mind is the key to being alive. The man I have become has been shaped by all the mistakes that I have made growing up and learning from them. While I will still make mistakes in the journey called life I have really learned that you can't be afraid to fail or you will be paralyzed by fear. This is what makes me more spontaneous or adventurous than some individuals. My sense of humor comes from too many hours of watching entertainment as a child. While entertainment is great I have realized as I get older I watch movies and television less frequently. Sometimes I think of what I can be doing with my own life instead of watching other people live theirs. My values come from my mother and father who worked tirelessly to see their four boys be successful. I hold my family and brothers very close and even though we are separated by distance we still talk frequently. I'm looking for a woman who has a career instead of a job. A woman that is capable of talking about her emotions if she isn't content. A woman that is caring and has respect for her family. Someone who is actively exercising or is making an effort to change to a healthier lifestyle.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently have no pets but would love to have a dog again one day in the near future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Runyon canyon,beach, museums, restaurants, boutique coffee shops, Chicago , New York

Favorite things

I will usually watch movies and television that have good actors. Some of my favorite actors would include Leonadro Dicaprio and Daniel-Day Lewis. I definitely watched more entertainment when I was younger. I really enjoy Mexican food or Sushi.

Last read

I read the Wall-Street Journal on a daily basis to understand price movements in the stock market and to keep up with current events. I read an autobiography on Al Pacino recently because one of my clients is the author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Private Banker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors Degree in Accounting and Finance. I'm looking to see when is the best time for graduate school.