
anniemaddie86

28 year old woman | Darien, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
These pretzels are making me thirsty

In her own words

Hey there! A little bit about me: I love skiing, rowing, and want to learn to snowboard this winter; I actually just joined a ski house in Killington, so I'm looking forward to lots of time on the mountain. I like to follow college football, have a healthy hatred of the University of Alabama, and will always root for the Yankees, Giants, and Rangers. I'm a bit of a news junkie (I subscribe to The Economist) and a sucker for general knowledge trivia. I always keep an eye open for Cash Cab when I'm in the city. I would describe myself as loyal, trustworthy, nurturing ( I used to be a nanny), and easy going. I'm a little bit of a know-it-all at times, I procrastinate too much, and I bite my nails when I'm stressed and/or tired ( I'm working on all of these) I also love music and going to concerts, some of my favorites are dmb, Josh Ritter, Third Eye Blind, Avett Bros, John Butler Trio A little bit about who I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone to go on hikes with, plan amazing trips with, call before I go to bed, call just to say hi, be excited to introduce my friends to, be my plus 1 at parties (and my reason to escape said parties), to yell with at sporting events, to dance with at concerts, and someone who won't be afraid to tell me I have something stuck in my teeth or call me out I'm acting ridiculous ... that sounds really sappy, but you get the point. I like what I do and hope you feel the same about your career. Drop me a line sometime!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel both domestically and internationally. My favorite city (so far) is Edinburgh and my favorite country has been Switzerland. Some of my bucket list countries are Ecuador, Nepal, Croatia, and Indonesia.

College

Western Connecticut State University, Danbury, CT

Favorite things

I like to watch the network comedies like the Office, Modern Family, Parks and Rec, etc. I'm also a big fan of The Walking Dead, Mad Men and True Blood

For fun

You name it, I'm up for it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a corporate accountant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm guess what one would call a Euro-mutt
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
We don't have to believe in the exact same thing, but you need to believe in something
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral