

36 year old woman | Saanichton, BC, CAN | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We live this life once, i'm dedicated to living it well and appreciating everything that surrounds me.

In her own words

Hello! A little about me... I am a pretty active person who really enjoys just experiencing life on all levels. I have a ton of hobbies (sometimes too many that i dont get to them as frequently as I would like to) but thats only because I have determined that since we live this life once I want to live it well. I am extremely passionate about continuous learning and am always looking for new seminars to attend, classes to take, books to read, or various activities that will expand my horizon. I have a dedication to maintaining a healthy lifestyle both physically and mentally as well as keeping myself grounded. In today's busy world, i think this is important not to lose sight of. I have gotten pretty actively involved in the boating community and am having a lot of fun with that. I dont have a boat yet, but at some point, I would like to. I do have a kayak tho and it does take me a lot of great places. I have been up as far as the broken group several times. There are so many spectacular places to explore around here... Adding to my "fleet" would compliment the ground i could cover... but until then.... That being said, I am very much an outdoor enthusiast and look for any excuse I can to get outside and explore areas within my reach. Weekend excursions from time to time to other areas I havent been? .... fantastic! I have recently gotten into recreational rowing and am loving it. There is something surreal to the focus that comes with this and the sounds of your blades travelling against a quite calm lake/waterway... I also really enjoy yoga, rock climbing, hiking, biking, diving, kayaking, paddle boarding, a walk and good conversation with a good friend and camping. Pretty much anything that can get me outside is good in my books. I tend to work a lot but I always try to balance it with taking time for myself. I enjoy being busy but I definitely appreciate a quiet night at home once in a while watching a good movie or simply listening to music reading a good book. I enjoy good music and love to listen to it live. I have a couple volunteer jobs that i'm pretty actively involved with and love them both. I find them rewarding and its my way of giving back to the world. I don't play any instrument well but I would like to. I have a guitar I want to learn...but there seem to be only so many hours in a to work on that 36hr clock... I am hoping this site will help me to meet people of similar (or complimentary) mindsets. Someone i enjoy being around and can have fun exploring this world with both intellectually and geographically. Meeting someone organically these days (without going to the clubs) seems to be more difficult than it once was now that i've got my own thing going on... (what was that about the 36hr clock again?) I am still a very outgoing person and am open to trying just about anything at least once. A little about you: - Honest and able to communicate - confident in who you are - a positive outlook on life - take care of yourself physically and mentally (not saying anyone has to be perfect....but healthy and grounded) - passionate about what you do in life (and the ripples you leave behind) - constructive and considerate - compassionate I am looking to meet someone who's life can compliment mine as I can yours. I'm looking to meet good people who are also interested in getting out and doing fun things. I am not interested in being in a relationship for the sake of being in one. I am more looking for someone who is right for me, not "good enough for now". And if we end up better off as friends, well one can never have too many friends to go do fun things with. :) In the end, I am looking for someone who wants to be a partner in life and that can only start from good communication. So lets start there and see where it goes. Thanks for reading! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like pretty much all animals. I would love to have a dog one day, just not quite able to yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmm.. There are so many....and still so many yet to be discovered! Beaches, mountaintops, oceans, lakes, springs, cabanas, jungles...local, internationally.... this little box isnt big enough. :)

For fun

Anything outside... kayaking, rowing, hiking, biking, diving, boating, rock climbing, camping, paddle boarding, swimming, name it! Also starting to look at kite boarding... Other ideas? Lets try it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference