Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Vegans and Ironic Mustache Wearers Need Not Apply....

In her own words

I've been in Alaska for a year now and find myself settling in quite nicely! I recently bought my first home here in the last frontier and am looking forward to continuing to explore this great state that I now call home, hopefully with my future better half. ;) I frequently get asked, why Alaska? Let's see here. I woke up one day in Tennessee feeling unsettled in my life and unhappy in my career so I decided it was time for a change. After a few hundred phone calls, a couple last minute adjustments, a delightful bit of chaos, and one amazing road trip with my little brother, my decrepit chihuahua, and my cross eyed cat, I finally arrived in Anchorage! A little about me I suppose is appropriate here. I have found that the fewer and less detailed my plans are, the more frequent and exciting my experiences become so I have adopted a very open and flexible approach to life which has proven time and again to be the most enjoyable. I tend to be fairly blunt and straightforward with my thoughts and feelings which sometimes catches people off guard but I believe that this is one of my most endearing traits. I am a pretty easy going person and I find people who take themselves too seriously to be a bit tiresome. Life is far too short to worry about silly things like status, and name brands, and the opinion of strangers. I can be ready to go in 15 minutes but I will always be looking for my keys so you will still have to wait. I love scary movies, B horror specifically, pretty much anything cheesy, ethnic food, going out, staying in. I have fairly poor outdoors skills but am ready to learn, at a beginners pace of course. A note on my clumsiness: I once bruised my entire calf by slamming it in my own car door while working as a pizza delivery girl.... I don't hold much back when I meet new people and I will not hesitate to down a bacon cheeseburger and a couple dark beers on the second date if I'm hungry enough so if you're looking for a dainty eater I'm not your girl. Indiana Jones, yes the Harrison Ford version in the cheesy films, is essentially my ideal match. Fairly dorky, reasonably manly, and just a smidgen of expert bad guy fighting skills would be perfect. Really looking for someone who is easy to get along with, loves to go and experience the world and is not afraid to try something new once in a while. Someone with a fairly strong personality, not into very shy guys, and a zest for life. I'm looking for a partner to build the next chapter of my life with, someone to settle down with; A man who can strike up a conversation with complete strangers and always knows where the car is, because I never will.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is a 13 year old chihuahua named bacon and my solid black cat named Lou is slightly cross-eyed but a total cuddle bunny.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just got here so no favorites yet!

Favorite things

I love horror movies, although it's hard to find a good one these days, pretentious micro-brew beers, korean BBQ is by far the best Asian food on the earth, bonfires, preferably with marshmallows, and road trips.

Last read

I recently read one of those terrible romance novels a friend gave me, so bad I don't know the name, before that I was working on Charles Darwin's Origin of Species which I have found to be surprisingly interesting despite its inaccuracies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference