Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Newburgh, ME, United States | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles of Hampden, ME

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The Genuine Article...

In her own words

Sometimes less is truly more...and honestly, more women need to get back to basics. There is nothing wrong with kicking ass in the Boardroom - hey, I certainly do - but whatever happened to calling or texting your guy, asking what he wants for lunch, and surprising him with it at work? I'm not talking stalker here gents, but honest to goodness caring? Far too many people are gun shy or have been damaged so the name of the game is to hurt back. It's a shame. So many wonderful people who seem to want to tear down rather than build up. I'm kind hearted by nature, but protect me and mine with the fierceness of a lioness. I love the simplicity of walking through the woods or along the ocean. I love that just as much as I love catching a hockey or football or baseball or basketball game. I should also say that I'm a pretty good cook and love to cook things most people find exotic. I love to experiment...with spices...oils...and flavor is truly key. I like to eat healthy and cook with mostly organic ingredients. Kickboxing and dancing are my favorite workouts. I love just about any type of music - if I can dance to it or it speaks to me you can probably find it in my iTunes. I challenge you to say hi to a really nice girl who can start off a little shy, but has a pretty sunny disposition. You never might surprise yourself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have three dogs - 1 Chihuahua and 2 Smooth Fox Terriers. They are my "kids".

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Let's see...London and Rome are two favorites and look forward to going back some day. Yellowstone National Park and Jackson Hole, Wyoming are simply gorgeous. Maine, of course, since I was raised there.


Capella University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

TV Shows: Grey's Anatony, White Collar, Covert Affairs, Private Practice, NCIS, True Blood, The Vampire Diaries, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Scandal, Elementary Music: Anything - Top 40, Classical, Country, you name it - even Hip Hop

For fun

I love watching hockey and football...I enjoy ballroom dancing (don't worry...I won't make you go)

Last read

I'm not really sure what the last thing I read for fun was...but I do read a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral