Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

MJSun3

49 year old woman | Blue Springs, MO, United States | Seeking men 44-53 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I am new to match, thought I would see what all of the talk was about….ok the commercials hooked me and the intrigue reeled me in. I am interested in meeting people and then seeing where it goes from there (no expectations...except respect). I feel like it is all about chemistry, laughing, and having fun. You need to have a connection you know that "fit" to have fun with someone. Friendship is a must and life is too short not to spend time with the people who make you smile. I love life, believe that the glass is half full instead of empty. I believe smiles are contagious and enjoy life. I love my family, friends, and career. I keep my inner circle tight, and have been told that I am a giver/ nurturer. I am an RN and passionate about my career. My life keeps me busy between family and work. I love to travel and do so every other month with my job. I Like to throw on jeans and a t shirt and head to the amusement park and ride the coasters/ love a good adventure. I love to have fun however, I am more the girl next door instead of the party girl. Totally not interested in drama, lies, or games life it too short. A perfect match for me ?? I like a confident outgoing person, with a great smile that loves to laugh. I am not into tired couch potatoes that complain about life. I like someone that works because he loves his job. Plays because he likes to have fun. Laughs because he knows life is too short. I like a guy that can watch the “Hangover” or “Step Brothers” and laugh just because it is funny.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Florida ( Key West- Gulf), San Fran, and Colorado are my favorite places to travel.,

College

Graceland University, Lamoni, IA

Favorite things

I like a variety of music Pop rock, alternative, to the 80s rock bands. Not really into country. Love concerts and live bands !!!

For fun

I love amusement parks, movies, traveling, and spending time with my family.

Last read

To be honest I dont have a lot of extra time for novels, I wish I did have the time. This is on my to do list for next year. I did read a cosmo magazine on a plane last week...does that count. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN/ Educator
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference