
luvlexy920

33 year old woman | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 500 miles of Visalia, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
God doesn't play dice...

In her own words

So the world has 6.9 billion people and all I want is just one....Which brings me here looking for you! So I guess I will start off by saying... I am genuinely a good hearted person and am looking for the same. I am confident, adventurous, educated, spontaneous, and grounded. My passion is life and I try not to take life nor the people in my life for granted. I would describe myself as having a sharp, quick-witted personality. I am a go-getter in life and believe that if I can think it, then I can do it. I consider myself to be a humble person that can relate to many other individuals, and when placed in a foreign setting, believe I can hold my own. I am an independent person that loves my family, friends, and dogs and feel my life wouldn't be complete without them. I am a firm believer that one must surround themselves with positive people to have the best life possible. Everyone has a past & their own story; however it is the past experiences that shape them to be the person they are today.What is your story? I want to meet someone who shares the same values in life I do! Someone who wants to excel in life, and not willing to settle for less. A man that can enjoy life with the simplest things. A man that enjoys putting smiles on other people's faces, as I do. A man comfortable in his own skin that is never afraid to do the right thing. If you have a solid foundation or are on the path towards one, then it is very possible we could be a match. Are you the one for me?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, San Francisco, Edison in Downtown. Favorite restaurants: Casablanca, Scomas, Lawrys. Love to travel. Been to Italy, Greece, Russia, Prague, Budapest, Cabo, and some domestic travel, hope to do more.

Favorite things

Foods: Sushi, Arabic, Greek, and Thai food TV Shows: don't have time for much but watch Greys Anatomy and SATC reruns

For fun

Discovering new places and restaurants, Laker games, Volunteer for sick kids, Dancing, Basketball, Running at the Gym, Beach, Hanging out with my dogs, just being with positive, selfless people who know how to live life to the fullest.

Last read

The Last Lecture- RIP Randy Pausch! Currently reading... Excuse me..Your Life is Waiting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am baptized Greek Orthodox- and very proud. I may not attend church as often as I would like/should, but try to practice being good to people all the time.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PA-C