
ladolcevita5441

47 year old woman | Middletown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 30 miles of Red Bank, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my soulmate

In her own words

Hello and thank you for visiting my profile. What I am looking for? Well, first and foremost he would have to be a kind and compassionate man. I would also like him to be adventurous and spontaneous. I enjoy traveling and exploring new cultures so he must love to travel as well. Other qualities that I am looking for in a mate are intelligent, driven, hardworking, honest, monogamous, ambitious, health conscious ...... I hope I am not asking too much ;) About me, I am a business owner, hardworking, driven and very ambitious! I am very family oriented and understand what it means to be a parent in a divorced family. I myself have 3 children 2 of which are adults and on their own and a 10 year old boy I share custody of with my ex husband. Yes, all from the same marriage I was married 23 years. In my spare time when I am not running my business or being a mom, I enjoy working out. I work out 3 to 4 times a week with a personal trainer. I attend yoga and meditation classes as well. I am health conscious and enjoy eating mostly home cooked meals. BTW I am an excellent cook! Having said that, I do enjoy a "cheat day" every so often. I love to travel and I am very fortunate to still have my entire family living in Italy, just outside of Rome. I speak Italian fluently and I studied french for many years. So you will have your own personal interpreter while visiting Europe with me! I love NYC and all it has to offer! I enjoy Broadways shows, dining or just sitting in a cafe people watching. I also love long aimless drives in the country on a fall day. Staying in works for me as well. Cooking dinner together and watching a great movie with a fire going is equally as exciting to me as anything else I enjoy. Well, hopefully you are out there, somewhere! All good things come to those who wait!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome, Greece, London, Australia,Canada, NYC, LA. When traveling l will try almost anything new! I have to admit, I tried Kangaroo and crocodile on pizza while visiting Australia.

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, drinking good wine, entertaining friends at home or meeting in NYC for dinner and a Broadway show. I love cuddling by the fire with a good bottle of wine having a good conversation with someone special.

For fun

I enjoy almost anything that involves family and/or good friends!

Last read

Proof of Heaven by Dr. Eben Alexander



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised catholic and went to catholic school. I don't go to church every Sunday but I am quite spiritual. Having some type of faith makes you a better person and keeps you doing the right things.
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral