Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Aspen9179

32 year old woman | Reston, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's the simple things in life.

In her own words

About Me: My family and friends are the most important things in my life.. including my five little nieces who are more entertaining and adorable than I ever thought possible. So I try to surround myself with friends and family as much as possible, whether it’s in Arlington and DC, back in MDBaltimore, or traveling to Miami and San Fran. I work hard and enjoy my career but definitely realize that there's much more to life. I try to eat healthy (and actually enjoy fresh, good food) but definitely still eat junk food and sweets since I was raised on mac & cheese and homemade cookies. To this extent, I have a new found love of cooking and baking and of course, always trying new restaurants. Growing up surrounded by sports, staying active has continued to be important to me. I love to run but have taken up swimming and hiking to give my body the occasional rest. Hate to admit it but I'm definitely a fair weather sports fan...love the Ravens when they're winning but don't let it ruin my night when they lose. About You: My friends have told me that I don't really have a "type" so I'll give this a shot but could be way off. I'm looking for someone who can stand on their own two feet but still be thoughtful, caring, and understanding. Someone who can feel comfortable when I take them to a friend's party, work function, or even a crazy family gathering. Someone who is probably more adventurous than me but also has a sense of being grounded. And most importantly, someone who makes me laugh and lives life to the fullest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Billy Goat Trail, St. John's Trunk Bay, San Francisco, Napa, Vegas... hopefully more international in the future.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

All types of music but recently, Mumford and Sons, Black Keyes, and last but not least, Nicki Minaj. Modern Family, Two and Half Men, How I Met Your Mother. Pizza, mashed potatoes, thin mints, Lucky Charms, and more recently sushi and more veggies.

For fun

Cooking, baking, trying new restaurantsbars, traveling, spending time with friends and family, movies, hiking...

Last read

Michael Pollan's In Defense of Food.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree