
musicaljunkie

29 year old woman | Spring Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my other half

In her own words

I am a writer, so even though I don't really like talking about myself, I'm pretty good at writing it all out. My friend and I are writing a book together; we hope to have it done in the next year. My day job is as a marketing assistant and I really enjoy it too. Television, movies, books, musicals and just about anything pop culture are my obsessions. I love everything from Casablanca to Spaceballs to Harry Potter. I love jazz, classical, pop and show tunes. I love to bake and cook; tackling new recipes is always fun. I love my family, they are the most important people in my life and would like to meet someone with the same values. I have a dry, sarcastic humor, which doesn't always come across well but I'm never mean. I love to laugh just as much as I love making people laugh. I love spending time with my family and friends, even if it's just watching TV together. I'm looking for someone who shares my values, who can make me life yet knows when to be respectful. He needs to be patient as it takes me a while to feel comfortable enough to be open with someone completely. I've finally come to the point in my life where I want to find someone I could spend the rest of my life with. If you're interested, please message me! I admire a guy who can take the first step.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Pickle Barrel, the Michigan Theater, the Jackson Symphony Orchestra, One Five One (formerly Daryl's) Jackson 10 and Carmike Cinema.

Favorite things

I love watching T.V. (everything from Doctor Who to Supernatural to Ghost Hunters), listening to music (except country and rap) and picking a favorite book is like picking a favorite child: I just can't do it.

For fun

I love to read, write, surf the Internet and spend time with my family and friends. As my screen name suggests, I'm a huge fan of musicals as well as movies and television. When the weather is nice go on walks and just enjoy the sunshine.

Last read

I'm currently in the middle of reading Les Miserables. I love the musical (it's my favorite) and loved the movie so thought I'd try actually reading the book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Former reporter, current librarian who is attempting to finish her first novel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and am trying to re-establish myself in the faith.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral