
dtina01

46 year old woman | Fairfield, CT, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can find humor in almost anything, I love to...

In her own words

I can find humor in almost anything, I love to laugh! I am happy, sweet, secure, fun, loyal, loving, romantic...yes all of this and so much more. I love to travel, enjoy my free time with friends and family, love my work...I work mostly from home as a jewelry designer. As of a few months ago, my obsession has been the gym . I go as often as possible and love it. In a few months, I'll have to change my status to "athletic and toned", I'm being optimistic! I've been divorced for several years and have a 18 year old daughter who lives away at college. I'm looking for a real connection....aren't we all?!! Someone with a great sense of humor, down to earth, happy, loyal, confident, sweet, loving, romantic...yes, yes, all of this and more of course!!! Charming is a plus Let's chat and see if we are a match...really corny but come on....what do we really know from a profile and a few pics;).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one really cute dog!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe...Italy, Germany and England are my fav's, anywhere in the Caribbean, Chocopologie in Norwalk, the Oyster Bar at Grand Central, home...just relaxing with a friend over for a glass of wine, St. Mary's by the Sea, Jennings beach, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Spending time with my daughter, when she can squeeze me in her schedule;), my family and friends, jewelry designing, true crime shows, traveling, Summer, trying new recipes...local restaurants for when the new recipe is a big fat fail;).

For fun

taking the ferry over to Long Island to visit my family, vineyards on LI, comedy clubs, I like spontaneous weekend getaways as much as a relaxing weekend at home, making someone's day, theater, creating, walking my Chloe dog, cooking....well, I try;)

Last read

50 shades of grey...of course



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I design jewelry which I sell to retail stores and have two websites. It keeps me busy and I love what I do;).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates in business management plus 1 1/2 years towards a bachelor's degree. I'll finish it someday, maybe.