

47 year old woman | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking men 44-52 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
New roads and seas to travel...are you ready for adventure?

In her own words

You: If you're in a good mentally and physically healthy place, are fun, adventurous, witty, sociable, authentic, affectionate and enjoys traveling, hanging out or dressing up. Integrity and giving back to others is a part of who you are. I am hear looking for an attractive, mature man who knows himself and can appreciate communication and mutual respect for one another are vital for a loving and nurturing relationship. If you think your ready for a happy, healthy adventure...then email me. What makes me unique.....I truly enjoy life and wake up with a positive attitude ready for a new challenge. I thoroughly enjoy what I do for a living. I am told I am a passionate, creative problem solver, nurturing and driven. (Also like a man to lead...I do enough of leading in my career!!) I feel life is meant to be lived...we only get one shot, so I feel it's important to try new things and challenge myself in a healthy manner. Laughter is key...I enjoy a good healthy dose daily, with family, friends and coworkers...would like a man who can tease in a healthy manner, be teased, laugh at himself and not take life too seriously. Music is a must- eclectic mix of genres...whatever the mood requires. Love live music! them, especially playing around in the pool, watching them play sports, having "deep" funny conversations, working on a puzzle together, etc...I am the "fun" adult and enjoy my kid if you have them great, if you don't I am cool with that, too! I enjoy going out, (whole in the wall or 5 star) as well as staying in and cooking or entertaining others. Add a good wine, beer, martini’s or margarita’s…it all adds to the spice of life with friends and that special someone! Travel is important to me...and so is the ocean, nothing soothes the souls like the sound of the waves and being submersed in crystal clear salt water. Enjoy the U.S. or abroad. Have traveled to several countries, but have many more on my list! Scuba, snorkeling, sailing, soaking up the rays, discovering new places, going off the beaten path and being with locals are a few of my favorite things!! My faith has been a constant in my life and has carried me through thus far. Amen! ;) I certainly can appreciate other religions and witnessed by my choice of friends.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots'd need to contact me for this one!

Favorite things

Traveling, the ocean-foods- Sushi, seafood, a good burger,mexican pizza, lobster,cooking and trying new food and beverages/restaurants. Of course live music, dancing,hanging friends...passionate kisses! Sharing life!

For fun

It depends on the company, mood and circumstance. Since I like to try new things,it's about exploring, daily! I like getting in a good workout/run, tennis,hanging poolside/lake/beach, darts, playing games, traveling to new destinations near & far.

Last read

The Travelers Gift, The Energy Bus, 15 Invaluable Laws Of Growth,New York Times,Women's Health, Readers Digest..more books for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am fortunate to have found my niche and be excited about going to work each day...always an adventure!
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English, French, German, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference