
DiligentDamsel

46 year old woman | Marion, IL, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart and sexy with great teeth? Dental records being accepted now! ;-)

In her own words

I'm passionate and playful with a zest for life. I absolutely love a quick wit and sarcastic sense of humor. If you can playfully banter back and forth with me, you'll score major bonus points. An intelligent man with a sense of humor is so darn sexy! ;-) My faith has sustained me through some difficult times and I'm not sure where I'd be today without it but I'm not some religious zealot or prude. I'm sassy, yet sweet, and can be a bit of a spit-fire, so you'll have your hands full. Now, you know why God gave you two hands! ;-) I'm the type of woman who sees the glass half full. I can laugh at myself and often do, which is a good thing since I seem to provide myself with endless material! I hope you've learned to laugh at yourself too! Life is just that much sweeter when you can laugh in spite of the rain. Don't you agree? I avoid unnecessary drama and the people who create it but if you're being an ass, I'll likely tell you so. I hope you'll do the same with me. I guess that's what making up is for. Right? ;-) I'm the woman you'll want by your side when the waters of life get rough because I truly shine in the face of adversity. I'm loyal, faithful, strong and protective but every rose has it's thorns and I'm no different. I'm stubborn like no other when I believe in something and intolerant of stupidity and excuse makers. I firmly believe where there's will, there's a way. Only jackasses sit down and refuse to move forward. I don't think I'd make a very attractive jackass. Do you? ;-) I'm looking to share life with a man who possesses old fashioned values, confidence and a strong protective nature. Yes, I can take care of myself but I adore being cared for and I'll enjoy caring for you. Physical attraction, mental chemistry and a sense of humor are vital in a healthy relationship but a man of integrity who still believes in chivalry and possesses an adventurous side will seal the deal with me. Life will challenge you. You should have a partner that will do the same. I'm up for the task. The question is, are you? ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm content with simple things; backyard BBQ with friends, a family get together, a quiet dinner at home or with something that needs more planning; a play at The Fox, dinner at Tom's, a trip to the riverfront, etc.

Favorite things

Kissing - Holding hands - Thunderstorms - The smell of fresh cut grass - Jazz music - Wearing your shirt to bed - Sleeping close - Ice cream - Cooking together - Going barefoot

For fun

Hanging with my kids, Movies, Plays, Live music, Sporting events, 4-wheeling, Playing cards or board games, The Zoo, Backyard BBQ, local wineries, Fishing (as long as they're biting!), Comedy Club, Amusement parks, Dressing up, Playing in the mud

Last read

Profiles..... wayyyyy too many profiles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have an amazing, supportive church family that I adore. We enjoy coming together to worship and celebrate Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral