Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

EIndian84

32 year old woman | Columbus, OH, United States | Seeking men 27-48 within 50 miles of Westerville, OH

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you hitting on me?

In her own words

If the "About Me" section was graded I would probably get a "C". Describing myself is something that I don't think about often, but here is my go at it. I am the person who eats the last cookie out of the cookie jar, guilty. I do run with scissors, guilty again. How am I doing?? Traveling is one of my favorite things to do, all year - any time of the year. I hope to make it to 20 countries by the time I am 35, so far I am at 10! I love doing yoga - I go 5 times a week, at least. My new obsession is Acroyoga (google it)....I am looking for a partner if anyone is up for the challenge!! I am a pretty active person who is always on the move and doing different/new things. I do enjoy the occasional night in just relaxing and watching a movie and cooking dinner. I love listening to live music! I don't watch a lot of TV unless it is Game of Thrones or Modern Family. Personality wise I am the spontaneous, sarcastic, adventurous person in my group of friends; driven by my own motivation; forward thinking type of person. I love to laugh, crack jokes on myself and have a good time with my family and friends. I enjoy a passionate engaging conversation to - keeps me on my toes. I am not looking for a hook-up or "causal" relationship. I am looking to find someone I might have a connection with and let it grow from there. Being funny is a must - I want my cheeks hurt by the end of the night from laughter.....trust me it doesn't take much to make me to laugh. If you want to know more message me! - Good luck searching!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Yoga class; real beaches; Angkor Wats (ancient temples); going to the grocery store to wonder around. I frequent Chipotle. Korean Spas (too bad there aren't any in Cbus). Could be good or bad depending on who you ask, Starbucks.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Chipotle! Love doing yoga hope to try out aerial yoga soon. Starbucks Soy Green Tea Latte, YUM! I love listening to music, all types genres. I can watch Friends over over again. Red velvet cake!

For fun

Trying all different kinds of foods, the hotter the better. Dance-dance-dance! Traveling! Listen to all genres of music, current favorite Dubstep. Yoga!

Last read

Attempting the first "Game of Thrones" book. Slow process.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the financial world.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I was born in India, but I am very Americanized.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral