
saywsmile

40 year old woman | Hamilton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 25 miles of Trenton, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cheers

In her own words

Ah, the mystery of writing about yourself in order to convey "who" you are. I can certainly tell you a little about me here; but, you can't deny good old-fashioned chemistry upon meeting in-person. I consider myself friendly and a good-hearted person. My friends would describe me as very sweet and nice, which of course I agree; but, please don't mistake my niceness, I can hold my own. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Sharing a good meal, conversation and laughs. Always love a great cup of coffee or a glass of wine. I like going to concerts, broadway shows, comedy shows, movies, and some live sporting events. I enjoy my work and do travel occasionally for it. I can tell you more about that later. I def prefer personal travel; but, you do what you have to do, right?! Work to live, not live to work. I also like to cook and bake, sometimes relaxing at home is just the right thing. I'll try almost anything once. Life is short, so make the best of it! I'd like to meet someone who is down to earth, witty, intelligent, honest, and kind. Likes to laugh and have a good time. Can hang out with friends or solo and of course is a little cute. Communication is a must- a lack of it will certainly close doors. Integrity is important...if you give your word, then follow through. Enjoys life and being active- biking, hiking or just relaxing on the beach. I do believe that chivalry is not dead, at least it shouldn't be.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Avanti's restaurant, Hon Sushi, Witherspoon Grill Vacation spots- Hermosa Beach, Napa, San Fran, Kauai, Costa Rica, Munich, Florida.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Nutri-bullet, iPad, old fashioned cocktail, great restaurants, traveling, shopping, cooking, baking.

For fun

I love music, enjoy going to concerts/shows, spending time at beach in the summer, outdoor biking, indoor spinning, hot yoga, reading a good book anytime.

Last read

Medical publications for work, How Successful People Think, The Hunger Games trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work in clinical research and medical affairs for a pharmaceutical company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Italian, half German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I don't regularly attend services, but like to when I can.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Almost finished with master's degree in law.